We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,366)
Filter reviews
1,366 results
Traveller rating
860
411
69
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
860
411
69
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romeos restaurant pool access room long pool beach access hotel guests every evening rooms are modern legian beach pool side across the road would highly recommend this hotel minute walk to the beach mini mart staff were amazing fantastic hotel spent nights money changer
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,366 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Rooms are great, pool is refreshing and clean, awesome long lap pool. Getting to the beach from the hotel is a great idea and quick and easy. The Rumours bar with it's great food, 2 for 1 drinks and excellent band each night was the BEST. Close local spa parlours and laundry ten feet from reception. The little food gift each night in the way of chocolates was a lovely touch and the staff were awesome!

Room tip: Rooms closest to the beach away from reception and the noise of the band if you head to bed early! The pool room access is a great room.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank clarethommo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Ossotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear clarethommo,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and endorsement of our products and services. It’s our pleasure to have you stay with us at Ossotel and we are glad to know that you had enjoyed the experience. We take a lot of effort to personalize the service for our guest's individual needs. I’d like to express our gratitude for your compliments to our great room, awesome lap pool, the restaurant with great food and the staff who’re awesome. With your positive feedback our team will certainly be motivated to enhance further guest's interactions. We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

This hotel was chic, simple, cosy, SUPER clean and decently convenient.
One thing that was so great about this hotel which we really loved was the BED AND THE PILLOWS!! :P We honestly had one of the most restful and comfortable sleep in any hotel ever.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Ossotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Grace C,

Thank you for sharing your feedback which we value greatly. It’s our pleasure to have you stay with us at Ossotel and we are glad to know that you had enjoyed the experience and even you found it as the most restful and comfortable sleep in any hotel ever. We aim to exceed guest expectations and always try to make it a most memorable one for our guests. I’d like to express our gratitude for your compliments to our cleanliness with the great bed and pillows. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

Location is awesome, everything is walking distance, either to the beach or warung or basic amneties. My first trip to Bali and it has been the best trip every and I am definitely coming back again! Thank you for the great hospitality.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Azrina Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Ossotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Azrina Jane A,

Thank you for writing your feedback. It's our pleasure to have you stay with us at Ossotel and we are glad to know that you had enjoyed the experience. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and services are efficient to maintain our standard. We strive to provide friendly service, comfortable and modern accommodation to all of our guest’s. I’d like to express our gratitude for your compliments to our great hospitality. With your positive feedback our team will certainly be motivated to enhance further guests’s interactions. We look forward to welcome you back soon.


Best regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Out of the way, lots of spots to pop into.

Not near the hustle and bustle, which was ok with me.

Great bar that lots of people not staying at hotel came to also.

Good meal options. Walking distance to the beach which was fun too

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tooraweena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Ossotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Dear Tooraweena,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and endorsement of our products and services. It’s our pleasure to have you stay with us at Ossotel and we are glad to know that you had enjoyed the experience. We take a lot of effort to personalize the service for our guest's individual needs. I’d like to express our gratitude for your compliments to our great bar and restaurant with good meal options. We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We have stayed at The Ossetel before and just returned in September for 6 wonderful nights.
The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff were amazing. Perfect location with plenty of places to get cheap food and drinks. Will be returning in March 2019.
Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Leeanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan S, General Manager at Ossotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Leeanne D,

Thank you for sharing your feedback which we value greatly. It’s always our pleasure to have you stay with us at Ossotel and we are glad to know that you always enjoyed the experience. We aim to exceed guest expectations and always try to make it a most memorable one for our guests. I’d like to express our gratitude for your compliments to our room that are spacious and clean with the amazing staff. With your positive feedback our team will certainly be motivated to enhance further guest’s interactions. We’ll see you again in March.

Best regards,
Wayan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews