We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kymbo80
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I opened a wooden door to an Oasis.
2 story Villa
Very spacious rooms
Amazing pool
Air con is great (quiet)
Bathrooms huge both with baths an showers.
Security is great
Saftey box
I will recommend this to friends and family! Loved our stay and felt very safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks so much Kym for your kind words and for being such lovely guests. We hope to see you again soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathy9540...
Boyanup, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Nice quiet location”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Even though the Villa is based in Legian it is located away from the hustle and bustle. Only a 5 min walk and you are near restaurants, shopping etc. The villa is very spacious and the bedrooms and bathrooms are very large. It has your own private swimming pool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks again for staying with us Cathy and for being such lovely guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blakey14
1 review
“a relaxing home away from home”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

really happy with villa tanjung. rooms and bathroom are very large, the living area and fully contained kitchen is perfect for family and the pool and outdoor area is amazing for relaxing. i would recommend this to all my friends and definitely stay again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2014
Hi Manda

Thanks so much for staying at the villa, you guys were awesome and it was great to meet all of you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing