We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful steak”

Sang Ria Grill Bali
Ranked #38 of 314 Restaurants in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 15
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The name Sang Ria means the joyful one in Indonesian. We will do everything in our power for you to have a joyful dining experience at Sang Ria. Our signature dish are the baby back pork ribs served with your choice of roast or mash potatoes. Accompanied with a secret home made sauce, salad served with a French balsamic dressing. They claim that there are the best, but we let you be the judge. Our menu will delight you with a good variety of salads, soups, curries, fish, steaks, chicken, pork chop, and much more. We also have a sophisticated vegetarian menu and last but not least our Italian style Teramitsu has raised a few eyebrows.Set in a typical Balinesse garden setting you will enjoy sitting in a open garden listening to classical guitar and the sound of streaming water from our water fall. It would be a honor to have and serve you. S.R management.
Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Couldn't fault the food and service, fillet steak cooked to perfection, pepper sauce just as good as back home in the United Kingdom. Prices are reasonable. My partners chicken curry was also lovely! Would recommend

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank Dalb90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (912)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

113 - 117 of 912 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Cool seating off the busy street, a varied menu. I chose the watermelon and feta salad, was delicious, and the iced tea was just the thing for the hot day. I will be back for the ribs.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank LindyLoo62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

We love this restaurant.The pork is not strong in flavour,so tender and flavoursome.Presentation of food is so nice too.Their curries are full of flavour and not to hot.Many choices on the menu too.Drink menu is extensive too.The service is wonderful.Very busy restaurant though may have to book.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank D3147TZdebbieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayan85, Owner at Sang Ria Grill Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Dear guest, thank you for your visit and time for your nice comment. We hope your having a great time in Bali Yours sincerely from the whole staff S.R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Good food at a good price. Service can be a little slow but it is Bali and whats the rush anyway? Worth a visit.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank andysp9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Went for lunch and another day for diner with 2. Great location music adapted to the time of day. I took the recommended Laksa and yellow curry. My girlfriend the burger for lunch and steak for dinner. The burger was good everything else no less than cooked to perfection and so rich of taste. The menu is what you expect in the area, the taste well beyond. Very highly recommended.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank L. V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wayan85, Owner at Sang Ria Grill Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

Dear guest thank you for your kind words. We are so happy that you liked our food. We will keep getting better and wish you a great vacation. Yours sincerely SR grill.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sang Ria Grill Bali also viewed

Legian, Kuta District
 
Legian, Kuta District
Legian, Kuta District
 

Been to Sang Ria Grill Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing