We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lake Grace Villas
Nearby Hotels
Legian Beach Hotel(Legian)
USD 283*
USD 97*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 120*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The ONE Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
USD 38*
USD 33*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 328*
USD 230*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akmani Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
USD 41*
USD 30*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Diana Bali(Legian)(Great Value!)
USD 46*
USD 24*
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bliss Surfer Hotel(Legian)(Great Value!)
USD 34*
USD 28*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alam KulKul Boutique Resort(Legian)(Great Value!)
USD 84*
USD 69*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Astagina Resort Villa and Spa(Legian)(Great Value!)
USD 234*
USD 186*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belinn Legian(Legian)(Great Value!)
USD 41*
USD 36*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
0
0
1
3
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
1
3
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2011

I stay for 2 nights in here, the villa sign is really small so it's quite hard to find, the service was really poor, when i come i have to search the receptionist everywhere and i found him sleep on the back area, when in the rooms is really nice with nice decor, but the bathroom is not fully equipted there is no towel in the room, and there so many some of the equipment is not working well such as the hot water in the bathtub n lamp at the living room, but the most important things is, i already pass the message n already mention it, n tell the reception that i don't want my guest know the payment and the bill, but they just came n give the invoice to my guest!! I'm so upset because i tell the receptionist already. This villa really need training for the staff.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bellindabelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2011

A group of us decided to stay here for reunion. The villas looked amazing on the Internet and we wanted a place where we could have private space and the idea of a private pool sounded amazing. When we arrived, we realized the hotel was in the middle of nowhere and we felt like we were in banishment. This was made worse by the fact that there was no hotel restaurant or anywhere nearby to get food. For the price we were paying, you'd think breakfast would be included, but it wasn't. Some of us did order it, but it took one hour to arrive, and was cold and missing items.

The rooms are gorgeous and very comfortable. That would be one of few good points. There kitchens are supposed to be 'fully stocked' but there was no gas for the stove and no pots or pans. Incredibly, there was no fan in the common area and staff were sluggish about getting one for us.

We couldn't even get towels at one point. It felt as if the manager or supervisor was away and the remain staff, who were numerous, did not have a clue how to run 4 villas. Everything took a long time, including paying at the end of the stay. And the wireless was not working.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank li0ntamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

Under no circumstances would I recommend Lake Grace Villas to anybody. My family and I were booked for a six night stay, we stayed one night before making alternative arrangements. These villas are NOTHING like they are advertised to be. Location was dreadful, being only metres from a major road and a good 30- 40 minute walk from any food, shops etc. The gourmet restaurant advertised, was a mere road- side cafe. Villas were extremely grubby and unhygenic. Televisions did not work, power cut in and out continuously, swimming pool was unusable and security was very questionable. Towels were disgustingly filthy and stained. We even had sewerage come up through the pipes and sit in the bottom of the bathtub. There was no maid service, as advertised, no 24 hour reception, 'staff' were extremely hard to communicate with due to limited english and when it was known that we werent happy, management did not want to discuss the matter with us. We are still awaiting our refund.

Room Tip: Dont waste your money
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ShanetteFarrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2011

Recently stayed two nights. Ok the Villas are beautifull & well presented. However the bathrooms, kitchen etc...weren't fully stocked. Staff understood very little english. The hotel is definitely not a 5min walk to anywhere. Try a taxi ride! No maps provided at the desk. No free shuttle service is supplied. Breakfast was ordered & forgotton. When reminded of our order & eventually arrived, it was stone cold & inedible. We obviously forfetted our package breakfast the next day. Passports were taken out of our sight to be photocopied & told they would bring them to our room...yeah sure.. Then on the day of departure at Darwin Airport I discovered that est. $60.00 australian was stolen. Have emailed the hotel with all of these concerns & heard absolutely ziltch!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Chicane13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews