We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lisa M
Ballina, New South Wales, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This Villa is tucked away in the back lanes of Legian but is centrally located to restaurants, shopping, beach and it is easy to get transport if you want to experience day trips.
Honey, our Butler was just lovely- very pleasant and always smiling.
Honey will take of the cleanliness of the Villa, will arrange laundry and shopping experience.
If you want a Villa experience, please check out Villa Amelia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett R
1 review
“Modern and resort style holiday close to Everything”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

First time stay in Legian, great location not too far from the Beach. The villa was immaculate, with everything you need. Big living area, well catered for large families or group booking.
Ari thanks so much for all you did for us, making us welcome and making sure we had everything we needed or asked for. In fact all staff were brilliant and always willing to help..
Also cheers to Wyan who was recommended by Ari, if you need a driver for the day he is your man!!!
We will be back!!!!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucindano...
1 review
“Relax & Unwind - INCREDIBLE SERVICE FROM ARI”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Incredibly beautiful villa with impeccable service, house keeping and standards. We absolutely loved our experience with Ari - our butler. Ari made our experience so effortlessly easy. Whether it was organising a car for the day or cooking beautiful banana pancakes ! He even surprised our mother with a birthday cake for her birthday ! Will definitely be back. Thank you to this beautiful villa and Ari for making our stay even better !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TomMcGr
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bali Retreat”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful, quiet villa in Legian but is still close enough to places like Kuta and Seminyak. Would recommend it to anyone visiting Bali!! Amazing service from Ari!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rubynolan...
Cairns, Australia
1 review
“Bali Holiday”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We stayed in Villa Amelia for a week and it was amazing. Our butler, Ari, was 10/10 and gave us great service. He made great breakfast, was very friendly and extremely helpful when we needed to hire a car for the day or do any activities. The villa was very comfy with good beds and lovely bathrooms! Would definitely stay again and have Ari as our butler.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing