We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Legian, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danijel E
Wollongong, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 19 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location, just close enough to the beach and busy spots without being too close. But what makes the place perfect is the service you receive. Our butler Kadek was always close by to help, nothing too hard and even gave us some good advice or suggestions when venturing out. We loved getting to know him and felt comfortable knowing we can depend on him if we needed anything. We will be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scarlett...
1 review
“AMAZING Villa & Butler”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Such a beautiful stay at Villa Sophia. Everything from the location, vibes, our Butler Kadek exceeded my expectations.

Kadek was amazing, so helpful and no question was unanswered. He cooks a delish breakfast & the best Bali coffee!!

I am super sad to be leaving but will definitely be back!!
Thank you Kadek!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TaylorRos...
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa and Staff”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Loved every minute of our stay at villa Sophia. The Villa is in amazing condition and the staff ensure that everything you need is taken care of. Myself, my three sisters and our partners had a fantastic time. Kedak (the Villa Butler) took great care of us. We will be back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cunno423
Wagga Wagga, Australia
1 review
“Schmick as”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful villa ! Very happy with kadex friendly and hardworking man! Happy to come back just to see him again ! Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lilycampb...
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“LOVED our stay at Villa Sophia!”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed at Villa Sophia for 4 nights and did not want to leave!! This is my fourth trip to Bali, but first time in a Villa. Villa Sophia is in a perfect location, and a great place to stay for a big group of people.

Our Butler Kadek was fantastic, he did everything he could to make us feel at home - no request was too big or small!

The Villa is very spacious, very clean, has amazing air con and a beautiful pool!

10/10 for Villa Sophia!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing