We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kokonut Suites(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
USD 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 231
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Balisani Suites(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Adma Umalas(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
USD 28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Plataran Canggu Resort & Spa(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
USD 179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Putu Bali Villa and Spa(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Villa Mathis(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
USD 128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Kayu Raja(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
USD 139
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Santai(Kerobokan)
USD 623
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Bali Asri Batubelig(Kerobokan)(Great Value!)
USD 315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
272
168
37
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
168
37
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomtaco casarecommend this hotelkura kuraseminyak villagesliding doorfree shuttlescoopon dealloved this hotelpetitenget beachshuttle servicecoffee machineegg stationyogurtbreakfast selectionclean hotelcomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

A very nice hotel with great staffs. They have a swimming pool and small gym area and their location is a plus. We were picked up from the airport with the cost of Rp 250.000. And we had a last minute request for an extra bed which was assisted smoothly by the staff with a cost of Rp 250.000 per night. Definitely will come back to this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debby R, General Manager at ibis Styles Bali Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Robert J,

Thank you for a great review and we are excited to welcoming you back again to our hotel.

Hope you have a wonderful days ahead

See you

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Rate : 609 K IDR a night
Parking was always available on the basement

Staff were very reliable.
I asked for a quiet room on the edge of the building. They gave me the good one. But small compared to other guests who paid the same amount but their room was bigger.

The room was quiet, never had trouble with noises on my 4 nights stay.
AC was troubled. We asked for a technician to fix it and he informed us that the filter was dirty. This issue reflects the lack of maintenance by the hotel.

Breakfast was never good. With 600 K IDR a night, the breakfast should have been nicer or at least decent.
Please have fan, to get rid of the flies.

Gym was small but the equipment was in good condition.
Great location. Great decor.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Frkun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debby R, General Manager at ibis Styles Bali Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Frkun,


Thank you for taking the time to write to us after your stay at ibis Styles Bali Petitenget.

We are sorry that your recent stay have not lived up to your expectations, and we ask you to accept our most sincere apologies. Your feedback is taken on board, necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the breakfast and maintenance as mentioned. Aside from that, we appreciate your kind words upon our staffs and the entire team who have made your moments with us flawless.

We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer, therefore your feedback is very important to us.

On behalf of our entire team, we greatly look forward to your return in near future.

Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We spent 3 Days 2 Nights here for Nyepi. I'm happy by the service and hospitality of your receptionist staffs. The check-in was very quick and I love the room. The staffs are very helpful.

On the 1st night, everything is perfect for us. But on the 2nd day, in the morning before we out for breakfast, the room attendant knocked the door. He took out the trash in our room and changed the bath towels. I don't pay attention on it at that moment. But after, I found out that we got 2 worn-out towels. A bit disappointed, but still fine since we can use the face towel.

After dinner time, I asked the bar guy what time the bar closed. He explain nicely that it will close at 8 PM. Once we are in the room, my daughter asked for an ice cream and it's about 7 PM. I called the receptionist and asked again to make sure if the bar will close at 8 PM, I planed to order it at 7.30 PM. But the lady on the phone said that the bar will be open until 10 PM. I'm happy and yeah we still full even for an ice cream. I asked again to the lady on he phone, the time for last order and she said it will be on 9.30 PM.

At 9 PM, I went out from the room to the bar with my daughter to order an ice cream. But, sadly I found out there are a miscommunication explained by the lady on the phone.

Need to improve :
1. Please make sure the cleanliness of the room before the guest check-in. Since I got the dead cockroaches on my room's balcony. It's not a big deal, but still slovenly.
2. The communications.

After all, it's a lovely stay in Ibis Style Petitenget Bali.

Regards,
Nancy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Nancy Jane Fond... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debby R, General Manager at ibis Styles Bali Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Nancy Jane Fond,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. We are glad that you found our staff to be very friendly and It is an honor for us to know that you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the moment. We greatly appreciate that you have trusted us to host your holiday stay and cater to your needs.

We regret to hear of the negative elements you experienced during your stay therefore I do apologize for the series of events that you described.

Through constructive feedback of this nature we are able to isolate the finer details in customer and guest satisfaction in order for us to focus our attention to constantly striving to exceed guest expectations.

Again, our apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience.

On the behalf of the entire team, we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to this beautiful island for another great indigenous experience.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

We took taxi from the airport and arrived in 60 minutes. The location is within walking distance to several famous beach clubs. Mini market right in front, and also chemist. Lots of local resto and cafes.

The lobby, restaurant, and swimming pool all at ground floor. We choose family room type at affordable rate. Amenities are good. Spacious bathroom, twin washtafel, shower box, and bath tub. Wifi is fast and free. No stationary provided. But overall it was pleasant.

Breakfast variety is good, but the taste was a little bit below my expectation. Medium bar available, beverages quality is good. Room service quality is good.

Free shuttle to seminyak area. Really helpful. Its hard to find public transport, need to use taxi. The hotel also provide paid shuttle service to various destinations at reasonable price.

We spend 3 days with no hussle. Will recommend this for family short trip.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Duenno L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debby R, General Manager at ibis Styles Bali Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Duenno L,

Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent trip to Bali and for leaving a review regarding your stay.

There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from a valued guest.

Until your next visit, we remain at your service.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Love the hotel, value for money and located in central area of seminyak. Service from staff was great. Kids can play in the kids room lobby level.

Book via website for better price. Breakfast is included.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debby R, General Manager at ibis Styles Bali Petitenget, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Tya A,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay at Ibis Styles Bali Petitenget!

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed everything that our hotel has to offer. We are committed to providing Great Hotels that guests love and we believe that starts with you!

We truly enjoyed having you as our guest and appreciate being your new hotel of choice for your future Bali visits.

Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews