We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“stunning "Grounds"”
view with drone
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view with drone
pool view from drone private pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
view with drone
pool view from drone
private pool
view from drone
garden view
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
cupboard in the bathroom
equipped bathroom
pond
sitting area
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bathroom
living room
bathroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bathroom
bathroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
garden view
the villa view with drone
pool view
private pool
the villa building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Kerobokan, North Kuta, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chiaraber...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“stunning "Grounds"”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A group of our friends and our children stayed at Villa Amita recently and plan to booked it for our next Bali trip.
The Villa, which is more like a private hotel, has everything that you could want when holidaying as a group. Plenty of space to feel privacy when you want it and plenty of communal entertaining areas for enjoying time together. There was also so much room for the children to run around in, and the swimming pool was big enough to do morning laps! We also loved the location, which was in-between Canggu and Seminyak. Highly recommend this villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Dear Chiarabernardini77,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.

We really appreciate your comments regarding our villa's layout and design

We are working hard to ensure that our guest meet their expectation during their stay at our properties.

Our commitment to give the best experience for our repeater guest is we give 10 percent off for you next stay at villa Amita

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali!

Best Regards,
Villa Amita Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sergio442...
Mexico City, Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

One of the most amazing villas I have ever set foot in. The layout and modern design is second to none. It's perfect for families, couples and large groups. I would highly recommend. Thanks for the magical stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Dear Sergio,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.

We really appreciate your comments regarding our villa's layout and design

We are working hard to ensure that our guest meet their expectation during their stay at our properties.

Our commitment to give the best experience for our repeater guest is we give 10 percent off for you next stay at villa Amita

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali!

Best Regards,
Villa Amita Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marley G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Bali Villa”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa is absolutely amazing! The photos do not do this place justice! Spread out over a large plot of land it is perfect for large parties, retreats and weddings! Whether you want to lounge in the pool, get your tan on or simply just relax on the lounge, this villa has got it all!! Can't wait to get back here :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Dear Marley,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued.

We really appreciate your comments regarding our villa's enormous size and its amazing facilities.

We are working hard to ensure that our guest meet their expectation during their stay at our properties.

Our commitment to give the best experience for our repeater guest is we give 10 percent off for you next stay at villa Amita

Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bali!

Best Regards,
Villa Amita Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing