We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty good fare”
Review of Watergarden Kafe

Watergarden Kafe
Ranked #82 of 167 Restaurants in Karangasem
Cuisines: Fusion
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We enjoyed dinner since here sine we were staying in the Watergarden Hotel. And it did not disappoint. The guacamole was impressive and my tuna tartar did not disappoint. We got a couple and drinks, Had dessert and that was the night. The included breakfast was enjoyable and the seating area was quite nice in the morning sunlight.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TamiTam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2018

Was super quiet when we were there. I had the local Nasi Goreng, ask fo extra chilli, didn't get it.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Nilukshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Had lunch there, corn and crab chowder, very tasty. Beer was cold and the service was good.
Great decor with the fish pond.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Darryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

As we left we were surprised by a 21% tax and service fee that ended up making our visit extremely expensive combined with our change being taken by staff

We loved the food but would have appreciated knowing this beforehand !

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Devlin248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

My friends and I really enjoyed this place great food and very friendly staff with prices that won't break the bank.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank webbiz12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Watergarden Kafe also viewed

 
Candidasa, Karangasem
Sidemen, Karangasem
 

Been to Watergarden Kafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing