We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Watergarden Hotel & Spa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
USD 78
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Palms Resort(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
USD 122
USD 61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candi Beach Resort & Spa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
USD 141
USD 94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villarossa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
USD 69
USD 53
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Bagus Candidasa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
USD 141
USD 113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Genggong at Candidasa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 84
USD 80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayshore Villas Candi Dasa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
USD 102
USD 84
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sea Breeze Candidasa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
USD 84
USD 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa(Candidasa)(Great Value!)
USD 142
USD 114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
40
45
17
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
45
17
4
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

The staff made us very welcome. We had three rooms near to each other and a good time was had by all.
The views from rooms 1 and 2 are beautiful. Sitting on the terrace watching the fishing boats sail past is a delight.
We made this trip a special family catch up as we all live far apart. Even though it was low season and it rained a lot, our spirits were not dampened. There was always an umbrella to hand.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Maggiemum2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

The bungalows are maybe a little worn, but the ambience and relaxed friendliness from the staff makes this a place you don't want to leave.

The villas are well cleaned, has AC and wifi, and outdoor bathrooms. Good bed with mosquito net.

Pool area is gorgeus and the restaurant serves tasty and fresh food. Big breakfast included.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gkfld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

I do not have enough good things to say about this place!!! The staff were all extremely helpful, friendly, and super awesome. You get exactly what is pictured in their ad. We would chat with the owners/staff daily and we began to feel a very cozy/family vibe here. The views are stunning, the pool is great, there are massages for about $7USD that are amazing! The staff even helped us to get set up with a dive and rent scooters. Overall, very accommodating and friendly people. Would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights last week and found the place to be very nice.
It is somewhere to go to get away from the craziness of busy Bali.
The staff were super nice and always had a beautiful smile, we were there during a celebration and got invited to join in at the temple.
One staff member took time out to really get to know my husband and ask many questions and share info about their traditions and what the celebration was about. He also made a special effort to say goodbye when he left for his days off. Thanks June.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jessica W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

the first thing to note when staying at WaWa WeWe 2 is that there are actually 4 wawa wewe properties - the first is a bar, the second is accom, the third is this one, and the fourth is called WaWa We We rock...very confusing...i thought i booked wawa wewe 2 but somehow agoda directed me to wawa wewe rock...they are all owned by the same person, so in the end it was fine...the taxi driver was very confused, apparently it happens all the time, people get dropped off at one wawa wewe but are actually booked at another one. So having said that, wawa wewe 2 was brilliant - great combination of wonderful, spacious, clean accomm and great pool, and really nice staff, especially June (or Wayan) who goes above and beyond to help you, and is a really lovely person. Thanks for a great stay.

Room Tip: 2 rooms with beach views, but other rooms have an extra floor with a bed if you have kids.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sachaandsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews