We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hot Chai Tea Latte”
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #4 of 8 Coffee & Tea in Towson
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 April 2017

I really like this location. The hot chai tea latte is the best. The hot chocolate is really good too.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Theresa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2017

stopped here for a quick Tea at breakfast.... there weren't many customers in the store, but it took quite a while to get my order (literally, just a Tea !!).... the Tea was ok -- i drink Green Tea, and the flavor they had was a bit different !! maybe i will try another Starbucks !!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank MarkM9109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017

There is just something comforting about ordering your favorite drink and knowing it will be like you want it to be. Great service. Long line but quick.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank UpstateNySimplyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Located in the Dulaney Plaza strip center across from the mall this Starbucks caters to the College Crowd. Typical Starbucks quality.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank donandeileen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2015

It's a great location, with plenty of parking, but my god the school girls from the local area come in around 3:00 and make an awful den! There is little seating, anyway - and this takes most of the seats!

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank Vagabond-Sue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing