We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
David M
Aireys Inlet, Australia

We will be back

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 July 2022via mobile
This hotel and restaurant is one of a kind the staff are fantastic Sekar , Ramos & Darma are so friendly and helpful for all our needs
The villas are very clean and roomy with great views with a beautiful pool right outside of the villa we will be back
Dave &Cathy
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
AU$127
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$78
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$78
  • Agoda.com
    AU$78
  • Trip.com
5.5 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$53
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$53
4.9 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$86
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$86
4.8 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free parking
Pool
Tripadvisor
AU$51
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
6.0 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$279
  • Expedia.com
    AU$374
2.1 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$213
  • eDreams
2.1 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$138
  • Expedia.com
    AU$142
0.7 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$134
  • Expedia.com
    AU$156
0.5 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$239
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$164
  • Hotels.com
3.6 km from Blue Moon Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Amed
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
363
157
60
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
363
157
60
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews komang john outdoor shower view of the ocean stayed nights penthouse pools sunrise bali sea infinity horizon boat diving fishing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 610 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2022 via mobile

Amazing. 3 couples traveling together and stayed in the Angel Villas. This place ticked all our boxes. The scenery from our rooms was spectacular. The food and drinks were delicious and we'll priced. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this to anyone. We will be back.

Room tip: Stock up on your own drinks of you can
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank elin881
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2022

Always a good choice if you stay in Amed, friendly staff, clean, good food and nice view. The sunrise every morning with a horizon of the fishing boat is a stunning view every morning. Diving and snorkeling are another optional activities to enjoy in Amed.

Date of stay: April 2022
Thank Balimassagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 April 2022 via mobile

Lovely villas! My boyfriend and I stayed for two nights here and really loved it. The views of the sea from the villa are incredible.

The villa we stayed in is well maintained and clean with a huge shower!

Eka and the Bluemoon crew are all very welcoming, friendly and happy to help.

Breakfast was great, it came as three courses so it really sets you up for the day.

Would definitely recommend staying here if you’re looking for a quiet villa with great views.

Room tip: Hit hard by covid so the town is super quiet but the diving/ snorkelling is incredible!!!
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sophia19981997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2022 via mobile

Great views, very well maintained cottages, clean and fresh rooms, and attentive staff. The wifi was out and I need to work, so the staff went out of their way in the pouring rain to get a new (good) wifi connection. Thanks for that, very much appreciated!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BartV375
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 January 2021 via mobile

The entire team from restaurant to housekeeping is giving the best to create a perfect customer experience👍. Food, especially the homemade cakes, is very good. Even the cats are happy and well fed at this place😊. Ienjoyed especially the great view from the pool over the sea. In the morning there are many fisher boats, amazing view!
Only downsite: it is a little bit far from the center with diving schools etc. so you better use a scooter when you stay here. I can fully recommend a stay here.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank JoergP123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews