We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Warung Enak

Warung Enak
Ranked #12 of 117 Restaurants in Amed
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The food is excellent. The people are great and the prices are reasonable. Best of all they offer a free pickup service.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank walidm158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,465)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 101 of 1,465 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Loved this place. Great fish. Amazing dessert. It came recommended and we would also recommend to others.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Nyani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We were recommended this place by our hotel owners. It didn’t disappoint, we visited twice in 3 days! The restaurant is clean, the food is super fresh and tasty and the service is friendly and efficient. The prices are also fantastic considering the quality of the food. We had the mahi mahi (fish), rendang curry, coconut ice cream, chocolate lava cake...all fantastic. The only negative is that the portions are maybe a little small...however I had been diving and was starving! The food comes out fast, so if you’re hungry just order more! The fish was a highlight, really fresh!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

The entire family had an excellent dinner and prices were average (mid-high) and fair for what we received!
Good service, quick, tasty juices and very good food!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 907patrikb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

.Recommended by a local, Enak was our favourite restaurant in Amed. Everything we had was good, but the coconut ice cream was especially yummy.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Marlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warung Enak also viewed

 

Been to Warung Enak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing