We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 53
Booking.com
View Deal
USD 32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 01/08
USD 84
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clean & Comfort Homestay(Ambon)(Great Value!)
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
14
12
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
12
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportnon smoking roomgreat hotelindonesian disheshot showerambon baystayed heresingerbedsacfloorcity
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here serval days during our stay at Maluku. Tried different rooms. They are clean, new. It is a beautiful hotel. Liked the shower! The roofteras is spectacular. Here you can have a lovely meal and drinks. The staff is very friendly and helpful.The menu is good (local and european food) and it taste amazing! Location is great. Walking distance to the market, gong, sportfields, mall, restaurants as sibu sibu and busstation where you can take the local bus to everywhere. Next time we will book this hotel again!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Elu1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Great price, friendly services and an easy stop over in Ambon where you'll be spending a couple nights maximum before heading out (or back). There was no hot water everywhere in 2 of different room we tried, so this was a let down. Found a hidden gem of small open air pub with live music (not the tacky one..) called Les Mollucans just right around the corner. Get to the rooftop and look down you'll see this place, super great to stop by!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Felisita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

We were only there for transit. Slept a couple of hours and left the accommodation. Location is close to the airport. Although it can be very busy to get out of town, lots of traffic in front of the hotel.

Had breakfast, wasn't hungry so I ate toast with boiled eggs. Bedroom is small but clean. Bathroom is also small but if you're only there for 5 hours and need a bed and shower, the room is OK to stay. It's a brand new hotel, no swimmingpool. Staff is friendly and kind.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dadmar2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

The bed is comfortable, with king koil bed and good AC. Non smoking room, which is very important for me and my family. Nice rooftop restaurant with Ambon bay view which I like very much. Nice staffs. Good breakfast menu, but the menus are almost the same everyday, if you stay for more than one night you will get bored. But the hot water was not flowing when I stayed there. I had been waiting for 30 minutes to have the shower flowing with hot water, but it was useless as the hot water never flow. Also there is no electric kettle provided inside the room with some coffee and tea in sachets, like other hotels usually provide. We have to buy if we want to drink coffee or tea. That’s unfortunate. Hot shower and electric kettle are definitely things that the hotel management should think to provide/repair.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Salomo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights, the place is downtown and still close to the airport (35-45 min by car). It has a rooftop restaurant with a cooled area and a terras, the food is good and the beer cold. The rooms are spacious and clean, quite comfortable and modern, though the streetsounds are loud, bring your earplugs

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Bowi72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews