We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
4
6
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
6
8
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

It was really a very good experience, the hotel staff is very cooperative. Hotel is very central to market and beach. We enjoyed watching the sun rise from our hotel room. The whole experience was very mesmerizing.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank AanchalS95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in room no 605. Great view from windows and balcony. Smiling staff. Clean room and bathroom.

Didn't like them ringing bell asking for tea all the time.

Near to church which blare loud music in mornings.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Ruchika213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

The hotel is very central, in few minutes you can reach by foot the Gandhi Memorial and the temple. We were in a room which was clean and had a terrace with sea view. Negative point is the staff. They didn't advise us that there was a religious ceremony all night long just under our rooms, so we couldn't sleep. The day after, the staff refused to cooperate and we didn't get any discount for the inconvenience.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel management gave us four double rooms with sea view. Unfortunately we could not sleep, since from 5am a religious ceremony started right under our windows. Extremely Loud speakers were used until 9am playing holy music. The hotel management refused to cooperate and suggested us to call the authorities. Almost no discount was granted.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sgtpepper2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

It is a very good hotel with good rooms and splendid sea views. The hotel has lift facility and is also very spacious. The hotel is neat and clean. The reception is good and the staffs are friendly. The hotel is too having sufficient parking space.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ayan2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews