We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant and Cozy stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lonavala, Pune District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ManojB123...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pleasant and Cozy stay”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Everything about the Bungalow was just too good. The stay was comfortable and the caretaker was also polite and helpful. Enjoyed the evening at Bungalow with my family. A little bit of painting of few walls can make it better than some of the hotels. I would surely like to come back once again with my family and recommend the same to others as well.

Home away from home is what I could say.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul P
1 review
“Lonavala Trip ”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

we loved your service...and we would love to spend time at your beautiful and peace house in Future....it was great time for all of us... We loved the interior of your bungalow... That beautiful and deep meaning paintings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
officialp...
1 review
“Experience by Parth Patel”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Just want to say that the house never felt like we are not at our home. Facilities were excellent. Cook was one of the unique gem in house. Food cooked was delicious. Very neat and clean house. Also the decoration and furniture i.e. interior was outstanding. I recommend to stay here only if you ever visit lonavala.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
Thank you for visiting, you'll were wonderful guests to have. Glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please do come by again, will look forward.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAJVAISHN...
rajkot
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bunglow serenity”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

One of the best place to stay. You feel very homely atmosphere here. The bunglow is very neat and clean. Mr.Sumit; an honest caretaker and a very good human being.I would like to thank Mrs.Rashmi for her guidance. I will surely come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
Dear Rajiv,

We are so glad that you and your wonderful family were are guests, and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Many Thanks !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yogesh P
1 review
“A perfect home for family picnic”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The Location is amazing very peaceful place far from crowded Lonavala. The Stay arrangement was excellent felt like home. The hospitality of caretaker was good. The food they prepared was tasty and economical as compared to hotel food. We visited all the nearby locations like Ekvira Devi mandir, Wax Museum, Bushi dam etc. Hardly 5 kms from Lanavala.
Overall the experience was fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2016
Dear Yogesh,

Thank you for writing in, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you the next time too..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing