We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
7
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Absolutely sensational Lebanese cuisine evening.... tucked away just 5 minutes out of Kep, this haven of amazing ness can be found. Wonderful family run atmosphere. Delicious food, prepared and cooked to absolute perfection! Dancing and music. Everything was perfect. We can’t wait to come back for the Indian themed evening! Wonderful to have such a place like this in town! Thank you guys!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lizzylox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Kep Villa for a few days at the beginning of March and really enjoyed our stay. The owners, Shahida and Ibrahim and so nice and have an amazing way to make you feel welcome. We liked it so much that we are back again. The rooms are spacious and clean with hot water and a/c. The even added a beautiful large covered bar & restaurant area with a dance floor, since last time that we stayed here. Salsa classes are offered for free each evening. They can help you rental or bicycle rentals, transport or activities to do in Kep.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Sofi_the_Canadian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

This pretty littke spot in the outskirts of Kep houses the most beautiful villa. The host's are very welcoming and help to make your stay a wonderful experience. The food is divine and we had meals in throughout our stay. Couldn't habe had better hosts.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank denisenice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Tucked away just 5 minutes by scooter or 20 minutes walk from Kep centre is Kep Villa.

This magnificent French colonial style house sits in its own massive grounds of potentially stunning gardens.

On check in we were greeted by the big smile of our host, Shaida, whos personality is very infectious and our time with her amd her husband was lovely.

The rooms are basic but clean and the bathroom has all you need. What sets this place apart from others are the hosts. Nothing is too much trouble. Shaidas husband is also the chef and conjures up the most magnificent resturant standard cuisine - from Indian to BBQ, from Mexican to do much more.

If you are lucky enough you may even get a Salsa lesson thrown in as he is also a professional teacher. There is so much that this host couple want to do with this new venture of theirs and we will certainly try and get back again in a year to see the great progress.

So sorry we had to leave but we will meet again.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Danny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Where do I start here. Let's start with the room. Nice size room. Tv. Great bathroom. Fridge and the best bed we have had for the last 2 months of travel. It was like sleeping on a cloud. New guest house about 5km from the crab market but most things are far away in kep and need a bike to get around. The highlight for us was the host. She was absolutely amazing to say the least. The question is, what can't she do? She cooked breakfast. Cleaned the rooms. Checked us in. Organised our transfers. Organised our bike and gave us so much local knowledge. We couldn't thank her enough and by the time we left she was like our mother away from home. Perfect place in kep for great value. Highly recommended.
Dan and Kyla.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews