We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Favorite restaurant in Greensboro”

Undercurrent Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Wed., 16/6
20:00
Ranked #13 of 892 Restaurants in Greensboro
Price range: USD 35 - USD 45
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Lindsey and Green Streets
Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

Food is ALWAYS consistent. The entire team does a wonderful job from the front of the house to the back of the house. This is a weekly destination for me and my husband. The offer some pretty awesome wine dinners as well.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Ashley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 149 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2015 via mobile

Excellent food, ambiance and service. What else could you want in a restaurant? Low prices? You won't find them here,but the prices are reasonable and the cost to value ratio is great.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank George R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

Great oyster salad. I had the chicken and it was moist and flavorful. My friends had the steak special and tuna. It was all good!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Service was excellent; food was delicious & enjoyable evening with friends! Noise level a little high but certainly tolerable.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2015 via mobile

As title explains, best service ever. Had a business dinner her for a total of 8 people. Waitress was very attentive, best I've ever had. Highly recommend this place and future visits to Greensboro will be here. Walking distance from Marriott. Awesome food. Great drinks. I had the Manhatten.....a few of them. Great restaurant, great food, and the service was impeccable.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Eddie13131313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Undercurrent Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Undercurrent Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.