We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Mirleft, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Koen V
Geel, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Super holiday”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a wonderful stay in Mirleft. Amy’s house is spic and span, very spacious and beautifully decorated. It has a large kitchen, living room and three great bedrooms each with its own bathroom. We very much enjoyed the cosy courtyard where we could relax after a day of sightseeing.
Amy and her husband are very friendly. They helped us to book some surf lessons. We had our return flight in the late afternoon, but a late checkout was no problem.
The house is very well located, a five minute stroll from the main street in Mirleft. We had breakfast every day at the Tifawin café. They serve a delicious breakfast for a cheap price. We can recommend the muesli very much.
When you want to go to Mirleft, don't hesitate and book with Amy. You won't regret it.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D5889GGda...
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“easy living”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

A fantastic house, well designed and built and very comfortable. Real fire, good facilities and lovely outside courtyard area. Convenient to all amenities, clean and all mod cons. We didn't want to leave it was so good. Arrived late around 12:30pm in the rain and there was someone waiting for us to give us the key. Anything we needed we just asked Massood and he sorted it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quality
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunsetjun...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wow, a lovely house, in a lovely town, with warm welcoming people !!”
Reviewed 22 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The house is exactly as described, and fitted to a high standard, once you're through the main front door/gate you're completely at ease with the world and you start to relax as soon as you enter this bright airy, open plan living space.
Massoaud especially made us feel very welcome, and cooked us a lovely late lunch in his cafe in the souk, and was 'on-hand' to sort out any slight problems that may arise, and gave invaluable information on where to buy the best pizza !!!!.....Thankyou for all your help, Kind Sir.
Also regards to Amy for her very prompt replies, and say "Hello" to your lovely cat from us, she enjoyed our Tagines as much as we did, and was especially friendly when we had fish !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the property and location
Liked least: The taxi journey to the property, from the Airport ( 2hrs long !!)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
william G
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JavierD12...
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing