We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quaint & Quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kimberly...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quaint & Quiet”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were a last minute booking & were pleased with the response time from the management company. The cabin was exactly as described, was clean & well appointed. There were only a few small things we would suggest for the convenience & comfort of future guests. 1. A box of tissues would be a great bonus. Toilet tissue works, but is no substitute for Kleenex. 2. Affix the smoke detector in the loft back to the wall. 3. Fix the GFCI outlet that supplies the loft tv, as every time we adjusted the ceiling fan up there, the outlet had to be reset. 4. Invest in some new deep pocket sheets. The corners popped off every night & we don't toss & turn much. 5. Figure out how to get rid of the woodpecker that likes to tap on the back side of the cabin. I'm thinking he is after insects & that could be bad for business. 6. We left an inexpensive corkscrew, as there wasn't one in the place. 7. An exhaust fan in the main bathroom would be great.

Otherwise, we truly enjoyed our stay & would recommend it to friends and family!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you for the comments.The items suggested will certainly be considered as we like everything to be comfortable and convenient. We just had the whole cabin sprayed for a Bore Bee treatment in early June, so this will deter the bees from laying larva which is what the woodpeckers are seeking. So far it is working great! Thanks again for your comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Awilson19...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous cabin! ”
Reviewed 8 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We had a long weekend stay here, didn't want to leave!! Great location close to Gatlinburg but without the traffic and noise. Totally loved it, played some pool, chilled on the patio and relaxed in the hot tub. I've already forwarded the link to two friends as a recommendation to stay there!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark K T
1 review
“Mountains”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Beautiful views, cabin perfect,weather gorgeous, lots of cool shops, of course had to bring back a cement black bear!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosstw
Windsor, Ontario
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“TOTAL RELAXATION”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Cabin great, location great and very relaxing. Short drive to excellent restaurants (Alamo and Crystal Creek) and into Gatlinburg. Not far from the trolley into town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shirlene...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great cabin!! Enjoyed our stay!!”
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

In Gatlinburg, close to all attractions. Hot tub & Cabin was very clean. Pool table & fireplace in living room, jacuzzi tub in huge master bedroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing