We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient location; excellent value”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Skemaid62
Douglasville, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“HORRIBLE NOV 18 th”
Reviewed 2 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
10
people found this review helpful

Everything the other review said is true,this WAS Not the cabin we were saw in the pictures or the pictures are for 20 years ago,it was late when we got there so we stayed the night and called him the next morning,he was rude and uncaring,the place was filthy,the heat went out and the fridge didn't work a cigarette was laying on the porch rail and had burned into the wood,the carpet was stained and torn,we left and found a motel,it was my daughters birthday and we had wanted a quiet place to relax and enjoy each others company, I was embarrassed that I had rented a nightmare, we have rented many many cabins in the area and I have never complained about any of them ,this was fraudulent advertisement, the cabin shown in the pictures is not the one we got, it was set back in a wooded area,this was so close to the cabin next door you could hear everything, I have contacted everyone involved and I will get a refund !!! I have photos to prove what it was like.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was convenient. Cabin design, with overhead bedroom, was a good usage of space
Liked least: Shower needed repair/replacement. Bed comforter did not appear clean
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Majed A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Never even think about it”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Terrible place.. no view.. pictures are not fare.. full of insects (dead and alive) Hair on the bed.. spiders in the tub and the poorest customer service!! didn't refund me anything and we had to look for a hotel room in another town!!

Not recommended at all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing
Liked least: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2016
This gentleman checked into one of our cabins and had some issues with it. We let him do a complete walk through of another cabin and he was satisfied with it and decided to take it. As far as we know he did. Never heard a peep out of him after he chose the second cabin. A very strange review. Brent-Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing