We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Mountain Cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Snowy Christmas day at Blue Mountain Lodge bluemountaincabins  Call TNL.A1G.N1RG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Snowy Christmas day at Blue Mountain Lodge
bluemountaincabins  Call TNL.A1G.N1RG
Second floor game room with pool table, TV, arcade
Hot tub on the deck. easy access from downstairs master bedroom
Fun and games for the family. Skee-ball
Family room with gas log fireplace, TV and comfy leather sofas
Modern fully equipped kitchen with granite and stainless appliances.
Kitchen with stainless appliances; farm-style table seats 12 comfortably
Family room
Downstairs West master bath, glass vessel sink
Each downstairs master bath has whirlpool tub
Downstairs West bedroom with attached bathroom
Downstairs East master bedroom
Downstairs West bedroom, rustic log bed, electric fireplace
Downstairs West king bedroom. Door to the deck with the hot tub.
Upstairs east master bedroom
Upstairs East Master bedroom with queen bed and twin daybed
Upstairs West master bath with double vanity, glass vessel sinks
Upstairs East Bedroom with rustic sassafras queen bed & twin daybed, fireplace
Upstairs East bedroom with queen bed and twin daybed, electric fireplace & TV
Upstairs East master bath with double vanity
Ample decks with rocking chairs and loveseats
Picnic table and gas grill
Fire pit with benches in the private back yard.
Spacious cabin on ample lot, quiet street, 4 master suites. smoky-mǿuntains-cabin·com/
Bright and Frosty January day (2017)
1st floor plan
2nd floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angela D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Mountain Cabin”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Our family had a wonderful relaxing stay at Blue Mountain Lodge! The cabin was perfect for our family. The teenagers loved the game room loft. I loved that we had a table that seated our whole family for meals. We all were able to unwind and spend valuable time catching up with family. The cabin provided everything our family needed with space and amenities. It is always nerve racking booking online in areas you just don't know, but Blue Mountain Cabin was exactly how it is described. Victoria and Todd were very easy to book from. They provided all the information we needed and were able to communicate with while we were there if something was needed or we had questions.
Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge were nearby to explore the sights with the family and then head back to the cabin for the evenings. The directions were easy to get from place to place using GPS. I know a lot of areas in the mountain have a difficult time using GPS, but we had no problems in this area.
Our family had a fantastic spring break!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you for choosing bluemountaincabins.com and we hope that you will come back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annette H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We love the house. It was clean, secluded but not alone, beautifully decorated, comfortable beds and more. We had problems with the main fireplace, it seems like the main pilot was off so we were unable to use it. Also there are everything you may need to cook but no space for the food you bring in. Lastly the arcade was not working. Besides those inconveniences) we definitely love the house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The clean air
Liked least: The echo
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
We have dealt with pilot and arcade issue as soon as we could get repair techs over; we are surprised to hear that guest found no space for the food - we have full size double door refrigerator. Thank you for choosing our cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V A
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place for large family vacation!”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is the perfect cabin for up to 12 people. It is far enough away from the the crowds of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge to be very quiet yet close enough that a 15 to 30 minute drive gets you countless places and activities. Upon arrival we were very impressed with how well maintained and ready to occupy the cabin was. The pictures online give you an idea of what the cabin looks like but until you walk in, you can't fully appreciate how big and nice the cabin truly is. Everything worked properly and there were no issues at all. The upstairs game loft is absolutely one of the best features of this cabin if you have kids on the trip (but the adult kids will enjoy it just as much!!!). We enjoyed the hot tub, grill and fire pit for S'mores. The neighborhood is very quiet and very little traffic which allowed for great walks in the early mornings and evenings. Victoria and Todd have compiled a lengthy list of place to go and things to do. They know the area and recommended many of the activities and places we enjoyed. When you book, they will send you the list. To sum it up, this is an excellent cabin for a large family, extended family or two families. The location is perfect if you want to be close to the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area without being in the crowds and noise of downtown. We want to go back to that area and will rent from Victoria and Todd again when we do!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flower Mound
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thank you for choosing Blue Mountain Lodge. We hope you will stay again! ring us at TNL.A1G.N1RG
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing