We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 217
USD 211
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Brookside Resort(Gatlinburg)
USD 137
USD 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bearskin Lodge on the River Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 264
USD 213
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 207
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crossroads Inn and Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 205
USD 199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 202
USD 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belle Aire Motel(Gatlinburg)
USD 236
USD 229
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Johnson's Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 178
USD 123
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 1,108
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (731)
Filter reviews
731 results
Traveller rating
375
182
77
50
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
182
77
50
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspace needlethe breakfast areafree hot breakfastoff the stripwithin walking distancethe main streetwonderful hotelyogurtparking lotcomfortable bedsfirst floorwould definitely stay here againstayed nightsnice roomconvenient locationvisit gatlinburggreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 731 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Clean hotel, friendly staff. In downtown Gatlinburg, just across street from space needle. Just enough off main drag to be quiet at night, but close enough to access things downtown. Only down side, they allow pets.Could hear pets barking in hotel rooms.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Kent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Experienced multiple issues at this hotel.
1. There were 4 of us in the room, and I have to request for extra towels every day!
2. Two of the face towels we got have hairs on them, I returned them to housekeeping and asked them to let the manager know.
3. The shower drain was clogged. I reported it on our first night. Maintenance was supposed to fix it the next day. Nothing happened for three days, we had to shower in standing water. Thomas at the front desk finally decided to fix it himself. Thank you Thomas!
4. Housekeeping left our door open. We came back to the hotel and found our door was not closed! Reported it to front desk and ask them to let manager know!
5. One person on front desk was not very helpful. I ask for the day’s weather and was told to check the weather channel on tv. I asked for direction to Sugarland Visitor Center, and her response was to google it.
6. We do not know who the manager is, but no one approached us to try to make things better. Seems like the manager really doesn't care.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank akho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TJ P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice and clean hotel, front desk was very professional and ready to help you with everything you need.
One thing that I didn’t like was the swimming pool, plain and not very welcoming, definitely needs improvement

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DelReTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

This is a great family friends place to stay just off the strip! Quick access to restaurants and shops. The breakfast is hot and tasty. Maid service is good, but a bit slow. We love the fresh cookies!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Walkitout76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews