We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“3 quick hit ladies in the mountains of Tenness”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Holly Hill!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Holly Hill!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Welcome to Holly Hill!!
Split level cabin, with 3 levels
Upstairs to bedrooms, downstairs to Family Room
Dining seats 6
Spacious living room
Bathroom in Family Room
Relax in Jacuzzi
Master Suite with access to upper deck
Suite Bath
Master Suite with access to upper deck
Suite Bath
Upper Deck
Upper Deck with Snow
View
Firepit
BBQ and Picnic table
Rear view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa R
Dayton, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice Cabin”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Quaint cabin. Just right for two couples. Located in a populated area but yet still felt like we were the only ones there. It was quiet and relaxing. Main road to town and Smokey Mountains was a short drive. Cabin had a front porch with rocking chairs and two decks in the back, one on each level. Both bedrooms had access to the upper deck. The cabin was smaller than I imagined but never felt crowded. The furniture was on the more uncomfortable side, rocking chairs hurt the back after awhile. Kitchen was stocked with dishes, coffee pot, microwave but you will need to bring foil, plastic wrap, etc, as there was none in the cabin. Cabin overall was well maintained. Enjoyed the stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of privacy
Liked least: The furniture
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3quick-hi...
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“3 quick hit ladies in the mountains of Tenness”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely, comfortable cabin in the woods atop a mountain near Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.
Fully equiped and very clean. Owner had all the info we needed to find the cabin and ideas for our visit. We celebrated a friends' birthday, visited the sites and played canasta. What fun!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IWillCUTh...
Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Finally A Honeymoon After 28 Years”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Everything from the day we got there to the day we left was very relaxing as we were in no hurry and we didn't have any type of a schedule to follow and took our time seeing the area and it helped us narrow down the area where we want to retire. Everyone was really nice and friendly and helpful. There was the annual auto show in Pigeon Forge so the cars were lined up on both sides from on end to the other, Gatlinburg was a husslin bustlin town but if you get tired of the crowd you could drive out five minutes in any one direction and you'd be in a quite place, The cabin was like a dream come true and the only noises you heard was mother nature with it's wildlife carrying on there everyday routines of survival and the beauty of everything for miles and miles - A utopia everywhere you were. A slice of heaven.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Can't pin point one certain thing because it was all great.
Liked least: If I listed something I wouldn't be tellin the truth.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvis G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We saw bears”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The cabin was very nice and clean. The beds were a little small. We had a family of bears visit us in back yard of the cabin. The wifi was slow.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tabitha F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cabin was great!”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Loved the two master suites and 3 bathrooms. Would recommend this cabin to anyone. Well equipped and very roomy. Kids loved that there was board games

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing