We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crossroads Inn and Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Creek Lodge(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 195
USD 168
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 405
USD 247
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bearskin Lodge on the River Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Laurel Inn Condominiums(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bent Creek Golf Village(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marshall's Creek Rest Motel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Johnson's Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
13
19
6
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
19
6
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsper nightenjoyed our staywalking distancetrolleyconveniencefiresstrip
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2013

They use the bait and switch technique! They have a really nice property down the road that they use pictures of on their website to get you to book the room. When we went to check in they did not even have our reservation. They tried to put us in rooms that did not even have beds. Then the new rooms they gave us had mouse droppings and smelled terrible. When we tried to talk to the manager they were very very rude and not helpful at all! We will NEVER stay there because of the terrible service alone!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kelsar7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2013

We stayed at this property and the location was great in that you can get to roaring forks before the crowds, plus it is at the end of gatlinburg close to the park. The room was small, appliances and tv are old and the place is in desperate need of an update. I bet the Hampton inn is nicer, probably not the super eight next door.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Ted R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2012 via mobile

I love the shops here. The stores are small but offer a variety of many different items not found at regular stores. All the shop owners/ employees were very nice and courteous. We had the best tiramisu flavored hot chocolate there.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annie27t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

I am a Hilton Grand Vacations Member and exchanged my points through RCI to stay here for three nights in a Studio. It was extremely small. There were NO DRAWERS for clothing. Only a small closet with cheap shelving to place folded clothes. I had to empty the kitchen utensil drawer to make room for my undergarments. The room smelled old and moldy. By the second night, I had to purchase allergy medicine. The scene from our window was the side of the next building. And if this wasn't enough, the guest register office is on the other side of the street, four to five buildings down!! On the plus side, the room did appear clean, and it is evident that the company tried to update its furnishings; however, the pillows were very cheap and flat, and the blanket was the scratchy type one might buy at a dollar store. The bathroom was clean, but old. The plug to the tub was not attached, but lay on the side of the tub. It took forever to get the hot water 'down' to our room, but once it made it, the shower pressure was fine. If I had to rate this hotel using a star rating, I wouldn't give it more than a 2 star, and that's being kind. We won't be returning, nor will we waste any more points on such a disappointing facility.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Allen531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2012

We recently stayed at Summer Bay Town Village Inn in Gatlinburg, and from the reviews we read, we were concerned that we might not be able to stay there. I called the motel and talked with the front desk clerk, and she tried to relieve my anxieties. She was correct in her representation. We found the three nights there to be very enjoyable. The staff, (the desk clerks, house keeping, and maintenance personnel) were very friendly and helpful. When we got there, we checked the room out, and the only thing we saw that we needed was more towels. I called the front desk and asked for more. The desk clerk said she would see that we got some but it might be a little while because they were very busy checking everyone in, but in less than five minutes, the maid showed up with more towels. The TV was coming in and out, so we called the desk again and told them about the TV. They said they would have maintenance to check it. Very shortly, the maintenance man came by and said that there was something wrong with the cable and that Charter was working on it. It was nothing wrong with the motel's TV. We called back later, and they said that the cable people were still working on it. The next morning we talked with the Charter Cable guys, and they said the problem should be fixed within an hour, and it was. This was the only problem we encountered, and it was not the motel's fault or Charter's; things just tear up sometimes. We found the room to be very clean. It was not luxurious by any means, but it was fine. The maids came in and cleaned every day and left a very adequate number of clean towels. We were there once when the maid came in, and she did a great job of cleaning and was very friendly and accommodating. My husband chatted with the desk clerks often when he went to sit in the rocking chairs out front, and they were very nice. It was a great weekend.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cassie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews