We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Memories”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunset views of beautiful Mt. LeConte
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset views of beautiful Mt. LeConte
Enjoy the plush sofas while watching some flix. Morning Sunshine in the name of our cabin.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Sunset views of beautiful Mt. LeConte
Enjoy the plush sofas while watching some flix.
Morning Sunshine in the name of our cabin.
Large picture windows with mountain views. Enjoy the wood burning fireplace on cold evenings.
Enjoy a book or your morning coffee on the front porch rocking chairs.
Open living space with mountain views.
Relax in the outdoor hot tub after a day on the trails.
Little bit of Heaven pool only a minute car ride from cabin. Very quite with beautiful surroundings.
Sunset views of beautiful Mt. LeConte
Stairs to master suite.
Rhododendron surround our property and are in full bloom spring and summer.
Custom Appalachian Trail (AT) artwork made for our billiards room.
Easy walk-out to the hot tub.
Watch the game while playing some pool. Rack em up.
Spacious Master suite
Thick foliage providing privacy for your stay.
Timber Ridge Pools about a 10 min drive from cabin.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dwg53
1 review
“Memories ”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a great time it was so beautiful and relaxing stay we will return for more stays also eat at hungry bear good bbq it was good and if your starving try mommas farm house boy do they got the food

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
1 review
“Honeymoon”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Loved everything about the stay, peaceful and beautiful not to far from downtown, would love to make this an every year trip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turnthepa...
1 review
“Peaceful, and breath taking.”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The cabin was way up in the mountains. The view of the mountains were beautiful. The cabin was clean, and had all the utensils you needed.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps59996...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful View”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As promised, the view from the cabin is wonderful. The cabin was pristine clean and well supplied with the kind of amenities that you might need and forget to bring: paper towels, coffee filters, dish soap. The 1.3 mile lane to the cabin is very steep with many blind curves, drop-offs and no guard rails. (We decided not to drive it at night.) Also, it is not a good cabin for anyone who has trouble with stairs. There are two flights of stairs (seven steps each, narrow treads, no handrails) between the living area and the bathrooms/bedrooms. Seniors and families with babies take note.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Steep, blind-curve lane to the cabin
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Global288...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for our 30th wedding anniversary owner got back with me promptly when I had a couple issues.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: privacy
Liked least: curvy roads but my husband liked them
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing