We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Renewal Retreat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
parking area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
parking area
down stairs full  bathroom
down stairs bedroom with queen bed
dining area
jacuzzi
jacuzzi
kitchen
living room with gas fire place
up stairs full bathroom
front porch
front porch
back of cabin and parking area
Kitchen
Dining area
Kitchen
Main level bedroom
Main level bedroom queen bed
Living room
Loft bedroom King bed
Jaquzzi
Stair well
Loft bedroom King bed
Main level bedroom queen bed
Main level bedroom
Washer and 2 dryers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Missouria...
Columbia, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Renewal Retreat!”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a blessing, aptly named! We enjoyed singing around the fireplace and were mesmerized by the vista. Within a few miles of Smokey Mountain National Park hiking trails, this was a wonderful location for us. Amenities were close by.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Barre Louisiana
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Conway SC
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 6 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing