We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Waterfall at Rushing Waters cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterfall at Rushing Waters cabin
Rushing Waters Cabin Rushing Waters Cabin-Creek Side View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
82 reviews
Waterfall at Rushing Waters cabin
Rushing Waters Cabin
Rushing Waters Cabin-Creek Side View
Rushing Waters Cabin-Front Entrance
Rushing Waters Cabin-Back Patio & Hot Tub
Rushing Waters Cabin-View From Hot Tub
Rushing Waters Cabin-Creek Side View
Rushing Waters Cabin-Living & Dining Area
Fireplace can be seen throughout the cabin
Rushing Waters Cabin-Bedroom
King size canopy bed has creek ,fireplace & TV view.
Rushing Waters Cabin-Jacuzzi Tub
Fully furnished  kitchen
Enjoy view of nature while dining
Rushing Waters Cabin-Antique Writing Desk
Rushing Waters Cabin-Creek Side Seating
Waterfall at Rushing Waters cabin
Rushing Waters Cabin-Entrance Sign
Cabin in the snow
Painting of waterfall upstream.
Lower waterfall with rhododendrum in bloom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James c
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Simply amazing”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed at this cabin to celebrate our 5th anniversary. Our stay was perfect. The cabin was clean and peaceful. The bed was amazing. It's close to gatlinburg but far enough away to be quite. Once your there you'll never want to leave. We are already planning our next visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southernl...
1 review
“Mr. And Mrs.”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This place is fantastic! Very very clean. All you need is provided. The sounds of the rushing Creek is so relaxing. The bed is so comfortable and provides an awesome nights sleep. The owner and manager were so polite and nice. Just a pleasure to work with. We have found our perfect vacation cabin and can't wait to come back! Definitely give 5 stars and would recommend for any couple wanting to get away from the hustle of work and life. This place is just a quiet gem!! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Theo R
1 review
“Great Honeymoon Cabin”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 7 days for our honeymoon. The cabin was clean and well maintained. The sound of the creek was very relaxing, and the hot tub was great to unwind in. It's only about a 20 minute drive to Gatlinburg, and there are a few restaurants and stores nearby. We enjoyed the Magnolia Tree for dinner, and had a good time exploring all the books at Our Stuff. We are already planning when we can return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of the creek
Liked least: The pictures led me to believe the cabin was more secluded, there is another cabin right next door
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward E...
1 review
“Totally great experience.”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Cabin was equipped with everything we needed. Beautiful setting. Had a great time. If you want to spent time in the National Park, I would suggest avoiding the busy summer months as it was extremely crowded.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe B
1 review
“Absolutely Beautiful”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at the cabin for our 10th Anniversary. It is far enough from Gatlinburg that you get the feeling of being out in the mountains but close enough you can be in Gatlinburg in 20 minutes. We did day trips from there each day we stayed but it was wonderful to come back get in the jacuzzi tub and relax before going to bed. The huge window makes for a beautiful site to wake up to every morning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the hot tub and jacuzzi inside
Liked least: wi fi signal was very weak
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing