We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
65
50
22
3
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
50
22
3
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room full size fridge two burner stove top decorated differently spacious condo great condo pool was heated space needle fold out couch home away from home sized bed walking distance to downtown these condos very pleasant stay off the beaten path the main strip lower level
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

A great place to stay, just a short walk into town . The condo was very clean and the kitchen was well equipped and the beds very comfy. In the afternoon the pool is a nice sun trap. If we ever get the chance to come back to Gatlinburg it is the place we would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Discover78655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Laurel inn mothers day weekend had a great stay our condo had just been updated (room 402) the only drawback was no balcony. When we booked we assumed we were getting one but didnt. Check inn was quick and easy .The staff is very nice and helpful. The location is great within walking distance to everything but far enough away to be nice and quiet . We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 896dwightm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for more space than a hotel room with some of the comforts of home this is a great place. Very clean and filled with all the items needed for a convenient stay. The location is somewhat convenient to main Street and has decent view of the mountains.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jackiegodlock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

We stayed in this property in the month of March. Clean and spacious condo kind rooms. Please pack your coffee and other essentials. The front desk is not 24 hrs open. Close to the Gatlinburg strip (5 mins walk).

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
1  Thank Venkatesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Stayed in Unit 602 and it is ALL updated and very spacious! 2 bedroom-2 bath with a fantastic view! The balcony was very private and had a great view of downtown, the space needle and the mountains! Highly recommend this unit; would be great for a family as it has twin beds in the guest room and all log-furniture in the master! All updated TV's and a full-size kitchen (not that tiny kitchenette!).

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RichardOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews