We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Old Creek Lodge(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 112
USD 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 208
USD 168
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 397
USD 241
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 267/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bearskin Lodge on the River Hotel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 123
USD 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Laurel Inn Condominiums(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 147
USD 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gatlinburg Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 134
USD 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crossroads Inn and Suites(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bent Creek Golf Village(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marshall's Creek Rest Motel(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 70
USD 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Johnson's Inn(Gatlinburg)(Great Value!)
USD 67
USD 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 85/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveller rating
190
240
148
63
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
240
148
63
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanchoice hotelscherokee grillober gatlinburgcreek runningwithin walking distancewould stay here againbiscuits and gravyhot breakfastan older hotelwalked everywherenew carpetfridge and microwavefree breakfastgreat roomdesk clerkthe main street
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 714 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Arrived late in the evening, after another hotel in town messed up reservations. Joni at the front desk took the time to match the others promised rate- AND upgrade us!! The balcony was a very peaceful sitting, almost fell asleep listening to the creek run by. Room was extremely clean and tidy. Parking was convenient and secure. Missed the breakfast because we slept so good! Beds were comfy and rooms were quiet. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Room Tip: Walking distance to everything
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tiffanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn Creekside, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Tiffanie, thank you for being our guest at Quality Inn Creekside - Downtown Gatlinburg. It’s so nice to know our associate Joni made such a wonderful impression and that you enjoyed your spotless room and got a great night’s sleep. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you here whenever your travels bring you this way again.

Thank you,
Raj Patel
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel based on location and the location did not disappoint. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. I put the overall hotel as average based on the staff and location, but if not for that I would rate as poor. The rooms are very old and run down. You can tell that they made a poor attempt to update the rooms, but you can tell it was done quickly and cheaply. The room wasn't dirty, but there were several things that were in need of repair. I thought the price was a little too much for the quality of the hotel and am not sure that I would stay here again without them doing a complete remodel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank jwhit744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn Creekside, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you liked our attentive service and that our location was convenient for your needs. That being said, we appreciate your concerns in regard to our rooms and have shared it with our management team. We hope you and your family will choose us again so that we can provide you with a much better experience.

Thank you,
Raj Patel
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We stayed here 3 nights on a family vacation. The location was what attracted us to this motel. It is centrally located to all downtown activites, restaurants, and shops. My husband has a bad hip, but could easily walk to most things nearby. It sits back about 100yds. from the street, so the only noise you hear is the rushing stream.
The rooms were clean and neat. They also have a gas fireplace for the cooler months. There is a sink in the bathroom and one as you enter the rooms. This helped with several people getting ready to go out.
We originally reserved the room for 2 nights. Since we were so pleased with the location and service, I inquired about adding one more night in the same room. The first desk clerk told me we would have to change rooms because someone else had reserved that room. But when I went to the desk in person, another clerk made the arrangements and we were able to stay in our same room. Thanks for not making us move!
They offer a hot breakfast on site. Or there is a terriffic place 1 block away called Crockett's Breakfast Camp. I highly recommend a visit to this restaurant while you are in the Gatlinburg area. See reviews posted.

Room Tip: Ask for creekside room.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vsh54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn Creekside, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for sharing feedback on your outstanding stay at Quality Inn Creekside - Downtown Gatlinburg. We are delighted to read you liked our attentive service and that our location was perfect for your needs. We hope you and your husband will consider us your home whenever you come back this way.

Thank you,
Raj Patel
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Customer service at its finest. Rooms very nice. Beautiful creek out front and great location. The gentleman who checked us in was awesome, he heard we liked to walk downtown so he moved us to a room right over the creek and made the walking distance shorter. Ted was truly awesome, when we needed something he was happy to help! Great place to stay

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank triciagood99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn Creekside, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Tricia, thank you for staying at Quality Inn Creekside - Downtown Gatlinburg. We are delighted to read you were impressed with our courteous service and location. I will be sure to share your compliments with my entire team, especially with Ted. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you and your family again soon.

Thank you,
Raj Patel
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Always get a great room here. Close to everything in Gatlinburg and short drive to the Great Smoky Mountains Park and Pigeon Forge. Go to Cades Cove and see a Bear. Staff are helpful and friendly. Next to several excellent places to eat.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MARK F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn Creekside, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

MARK, thank you for sharing a feedback on your outstanding stay at Quality Inn Creekside - Downtown Gatlinburg. We are thrilled to read that you loved our friendly associates and convenient location which was perfect for your needs. We hope you will consider us your home whenever you come back this way.

Thank you,
Raj Patel
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews