We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Relaxing afternoon

Nice family time spent at the waterpark. The Lazy River is great for forgetting your cares and... read more

Reviewed 23 October 2018
GrandTour32719
Small but fun

We have been to a lot of indoor water parks. I was surprised by how small this one was. I was... read more

Reviewed 19 August 2018
paramediccutie05
,
Kenton, Delaware
via mobile
Read all 408 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Gatlinburg
from USD 24.57
More Info
from USD 80.00
More Info
from USD 10.95
More Info
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
195
107
74
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
107
74
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor waterpark water slides westgate resort bigger kids loved the lazy river toddler area all ages rainy day couple of hours whole family day pass lockers fun float guard blast passes
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Fun for couples or family. Indoor water park. We enjoyed it and will go back. Located at westgate resort between pigeon forge and gatlinburg

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank kbauer414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Wild Bear Falls Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review of Wild Bear Falls Water Park. We are glad you had a great visit, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This allowed our family a nice little change from the typical sight seeing monotony that we normally partake in around the pigeon forge area. Our 5 and 3 year old sure needed to get their energy out, and wild bear falls water park allowed just that. Overall, nice variety of things to do (ie slides and such). The food was so so.. though I didn’t expect much from a water park. The only negative thing about it was lack of chairs. We ended up having to put all of our stuff (family of 4) onto one chair. You can also rent lockers for $10, but they are quite small. Good experience. I’m sure we’ll be back next time we are in the pigeon forge area.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Expedition757891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Wild Bear Falls Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit overall. We are always looking to improve and your feedback is of great help. We invite you back, and we hope to exceed all your expectations on your next visit to our property.

Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

We took a quick weekend getaway to Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg and our 4-year old has been begging to go a waterpark. This was the PERFECT place. Our kids are ages 4, 2.5 and 1 and they all had fun! Not too crowded for the beginning of March. A great kid's section. The lifeguards seemed very attentive. We will be back!

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank Beeson13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Wild Bear Falls Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit to Wild Bear Falls Waterpark. It goes without saying the amount of gratitude we feel when hearing that your family enjoyed themselves so much. We eagerly await your return!

-Cole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

What a great place to spend the day or just a couple of hours and its great when its too cold to be outside and even when its too hot and you want to escape the heat and the sun. There's lots to do and its not just for the kids. We used the waterpark to entertain our granddaughter, but we have also been there without any children and it really is great fun. You can also eat there, breakfast, lunch or dinner, although the dinner menu is a little restricted, but you might just get a drink and or a snack.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Mike E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Wild Bear Falls Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Mike,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is always a delight to hear this kind of feedback from our guests. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed multiple visits to Wild Bear Falls Waterpark. Thank you for being our guest, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

-Cole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Great visit for young and school age children. Teens may want more variety. We have been here several times over the years. Always great fun. Clean facilities. Good number of life guards on site. My only complaint is there is more than one exit that may be used, not making it as secure. I would definitely recommend to others!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank F3460KCmelissaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Wild Bear Falls Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Melissa,

Thank you for taking the time to review Wild Bear Falls Waterpark. We are always looking for new ways to improve our facility, and the input we receive from our guests, such as yourself, is the best way to do just that. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to learn from your input. Thank you for sharing with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

-Cole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews