We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Small but nice and cozy”

Review of Lazy Rooster

Lazy Rooster
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster Lazy Rooster
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
Lazy Rooster
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mr and Mr...
1 review
“Small but nice and cozy”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nice cabin, a bit smaller than others that I've rented in the past but satisfactory. As mentioned by others the driveway is extremely tight. Best to have someone get out and spot you especially at night or if you have a bigger vehicle. Cabin located in a resort/residential area so you'll likely have neighbors in the very near vicinity. Overall the experience was satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LAUREN B
Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Location and Very Clean and Spacious”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this cabin for a long weekend. We were very pleased with the cabin. It was large and the game room was an added bonus. The indoor Jacuzzi tub was also great. It was approximately 4 driving miles from the main strip. The only downfall is the parking. There is only one parking space which is very small and hard to even get into. If your driving a large SUV or truck, you may have even greater difficulty.
We were very pleased with our experience using American Patriot Getaways! We would book this cabin again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Indoor Jacuzzi Tub
Liked least: The Parking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunrise Florida
Reviewed 13 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tenn
Reviewed 17 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati
Reviewed 6 July 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing