We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Living space with reclining sofa and captain chair. Stay a while and relax.
Open living & kitchen concept.
Upstairs Master Bedroom Suite with comfortable King bed, sofa and captain's chair to snuggle up in.
Master Suite with 2-player cocktail arcade game, TV and Bluray Player. Laundry room attached.
Walk-out balcony from master suite. Take in the natural wooded surroundings and wildlife.
Walk-out balcony from master suite. Take in the natural wooded surroundings and wildlife.
Master en-suite bathroom with shower.
Play some classic arcade games like Pacman, Frogger, Donkey Kong and more. 37 games in all.
Downstairs spare bedroom with queen bed.
Spare Queen bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie G
Cumberland City, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful cabin”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was absolutely beautiful and secluded....everything we wanted! Sitting on the porch listening to a small natural stream of water flow down the hill, the trees rustling in the breeze...it was such a relaxing week! My only complaint is the second bedroom downstairs was very tiny and hard to fit a playpen in there and when a pacifier was dropped under the bed, there was so much dust and trash under the bed...not the owners fault but the cleaning crews. Lots of dust on headboard too. My other recommendation is to have the Pac man game fixed because the kids were disappointed they couldnt play...and i must admit so were the moms!! But despite the few issues we found, this was a beautiful cabin and we would choose to stay here again! The owners were also amazing to work with and very helpful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hi Jackie,
Thank you for your review and I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay. I've informed the cleaning company of the dust under the spare bedroom. That bedroom doesn't get used very often, so I asked them to clean anyway. We also tested the PacMan game and it seems to be working just fine. There is a power plug on the back that must be plugged in and a power switch on the back that must also be switched on. It appears that a previous guest flipped that switch in the off position.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisIce0
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bear Necessities ”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great Cabin tucked away in Chalet Village! Fantastic location for quick and easy access into the State Park as well as downtown Gatlinburg. Cabin was well stocked and very clean. Will definitely book again on the next visit to Tennessee!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dspears
orlando
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay in Gatlinburg”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin is conveniently located to all the amenities and close to downtown, however you still feel like you're away from it all. The cabin was very clean, comfortable and offered everything we needed for our stay. The upstairs master suite is massive and is a sanctuary in itself. We enjoyed the sound of the creek at night as we sat on the front porch rocking chairs with our favorite beverage in hand. We would certainly be back again this fall.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing