We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
443
80
22
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
443
80
22
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool table hot tub rental company love nest steep driveway main level living room beautiful cabin master bath pots and pans ober gatlinburg full kitchen close to town short drive the great smoky mountains washer and dryer visit gatlinburg
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Perfect for family of four. Each had their own privacy. Very quite place yet close to attractions. COMFY! Loved the balcony too. The creek was a plus, so peaceful. Did see a bear on the back road behind us from the balcony. That was exciting!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SOatavall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

I would highly recommend Chalet Village to anyone and would definitely stay there again. We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our time there. It was very clean and the furnishings appeared to be new and well kept. The location was a very short drive to the downtown area.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ashleycO3959AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Great location. , clean cabins , wonderful friendly staff ! Never have been disapponted in any of our visits over the years . Could not be any happier ! We enjoy the winter visits and got us a 4 wheel drive so we could get to the cabins with no problems .

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anc417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We rental a two bedroom chalet. It was a great, relaxing place to stay. My husband has CHF, it was good to be able to prepare meals that met his medical restrictions plus it was quiet. There was a hot tub outside, a pool table and three TV's. Something for everyone!

Room tip: Don't remember.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Not sure why the bulb ratings were so low in all the rooms but made it hard to see. We call for maintenance but they never arrived. The next time we stay, we will have our own supply of light bulbs. The LEDs are the best so these are the ones they should purchase..

Room tip: Get better light bulbs.
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews