We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed that Wyndam allows this Level of Quality”
Review of Travelodge Page

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Page
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in Page
Reviewed 4 September 2017

From the outside, it looks like a nice hotel. The rooms tell the real story--the bath is moldy with broken tiles, and rusty tub. Towels provided are the dingiest shade of white I have ever seen. Beds are reasonably comfortable, but sheets had holes in them. Torn curtains allowed light in. The staff was kind and professional, but only saw one smile from any of them. The breakfast was minimal. The hotel is very expensive for what you get.

Room Tip: Check for better value elsewhere
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 17NancyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (926)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 926 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2017

The front desk staff were lovely, but there were a few things in the room that didn't work so well. The TV wasn't working. I tried the reset button on the cable machine, and that worked for about 20 minutes, but then it died again. I found that the cable cord was jerry-rigged in place, I tried to fix it and that lasted another 20 minutes. After that I couldn't revive it. The refrigerator was older, and didn't keep my food cold (partly because the door kept trying to open). There was no soap. There were 2 little bottles of shampoo, which I used for hand wash, but no soap. Soap can't be any more expensive than little shampoo bottles, so that was weird. It was a place to sleep, and even the collection of young people playing live music at the end of the complex couldn't keep me from it.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Deva L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

The Hotel was booked by our travel agency. Unfortunately we did not pre-check trip advisor..The best thing on behalf of the Travelodge is the housekeeping. Good job in keeping this establishment clean. That’s a plus. For the rest – it’s a disaster. Grumpy check-in, only 1 key card working, semi comfortable beds, room interior has look and feel of the 60s. Room smelled stuffy, the rattling, very loud air conditioning hardly being able to keep the temperatures bearable. Power sockets? Hidden behind a heavy sideboard. Wi-Fi? A laugh. Slower as slow can go if it's working. Most of the time it's not. Can't believe we are in 2017! Either have a working network or have none. Nevertheless the Hotel is packed. Incredible . Ah nearly forgot. Breakfast? Another laugh. Can't take this seriously, we went to eat breakfast in a restaurant, so disappointed.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mick-Hotwaterbottle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I only had one problem with this hotel. It was too expensive. But it was no more expensive than Motel 6 which is supposed to be cheap. This city is near a popular lake and other attractions. The first time I came, it was only 45.00 and this time it was double, 90.00. I understand that it is more expensive because it is during the busy time of the year, but honestly,felt that it was still a bit expensive. At 90.00, it was the cheapest one available. Aside from the price, I was happy with my stay. I did not hear street noise, but I did hear upstairs noise. Not uncommon when you are downstairs. Everything worked fine. I did see some damage in the bathroom that had not been repaired and not sure why, but it did not effect my stay. Did not try the "continental" breakfast because I would rather eat a real breakfast at Denny's which is nearby. I will probably stay there again, but only during off season next time.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank travelwriter52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

1) Price - very expensive for what they offer. (which is nothing but a pool and breakfast)
2) Rooms - good spacious but again nothing great for the price they charge. beds are nice. lighting is dim as a dark room and no plug points in the entire room. there was only one which was behind a wall unit table and i had to literally move the fixture to reach it (thats what the reception guy recommended). however he was kind enough to give me a multiple charging pin which allowed me to charge more than 1 device.
3) Breakfast - space is very small. barely 25 people can sit. you will probably have to stand and eat. breakfast options were good however.
4) Amenities - they have a pool, nice pool, was clean, clean towels are provided from the reception for the pool. nothing else in specific to do in the premises.
5) Ambience - It is a motel. so there is no ambience. but then again they have to understand that as well coz they price it like it is a great HOTEL.
6) Service - Not bad and not good as well. very blah people at the reception and half the time they are in their own little world. Usually it is just one person at the desk.
7) F&B - they only provide breakfast, there is no other food service here. there are vending machines if you want to grab beverages (non-alcoholic). luckily there are plenty of food options around so you dont have to worry.
8) Not Disabled friendly - if you have a room on the first floor, you got to climb the floor, so if you are or have a disabled person with you and all the ground floor rooms are occupied, then please do not take this hotel. (there is no way to get up the first floor without taking the stairs).
Ice machine did not work most of the times so we were literally boiling in heat and having hot water.

Room Tip: explore other options and pay a little more elsewhere & get better rooms n services. unless you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KL4587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Page hotels
0.1 km away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
0.1 km away
Quality Inn at Lake Powell
0.1 km away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Page at Lake Powell
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
2.7 km away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Page? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Page

Address: 207 North Lake Powell Boulevard, (89 Loop And Lake Powell Blvd), Page, AZ 86040
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Page
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 27 Hotels in Page
Price Range: $51 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Page 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Page Hotel Page
Travel Lodge Page
Page Travelodge
Page Travel Lodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing