We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 175
USD 164
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 207
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
USD 229
USD 194
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Page)(Great Value!)
USD 183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 274
USD 228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Courtyard Page at Lake Powell(Page)(Great Value!)
USD 262
USD 239
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 164
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
386
75
15
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
75
15
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjim verdapancakesbed and breakfastmagic trickscard trickswonderful hostsother guestshome away from homeb bsantelope canyonlake powellwonderful stayplace to staytwo nightsfresh fruithorseshoe bendstayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Verda and Jim will go out of their way to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We had a great time, enjoyed the home cooked meal (incredible pancakes!) and were very comfortable in their home. The location is also perfect to visit all the beautiful sites in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anonyme_Paris2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

We had a great experience, Jim and Verda went out of their way to make our visit memorable. Excellent breakfast and the kids enjoyed the magic tricks from Jim. Our best bed and breakfast experience so far!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank DearDude2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Jim & Verda are a wonderful couple and they make you feel as a member of their family. We family of three (with a 2yr old) stayed here this month and the place was lovely, very conveniently located to nearby attractions. This was our first time in a setting like this and Jim and Verda made is extremely easy and nice for us. The pan-cakes are the best ever we have eaten and were provided the recipe as well. Jim is very good in magic tricks and will amaze you.

A wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Page.


Girish, Puneetha and Prisha

Room Tip: Excellent Breakfast, Convenient Location, Family Friendly
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank girish6119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

My cousin and I stayed here on in the summer of 2017. The place was lovely, and Jim & Verda were extremely friendly. Jim will amaze you with his magic tricks ..... and the pancakes got a secret. One of the best breakfasts i've had away from home. The place is conveniently located in Page, AZ ... about 10 minutes drive to Horseshoe Bend and 20 mins to Antelope Canyon.

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Page. Also, its at the centre of most tourist attractions....

Griffin Lewis / Vanessa D'Souza

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Griffin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Rose Walk Inn is the best B&B ever!

Jim & Verda really make you feel at home and a member of their family.

Plus, the other guests were super interesting people from all over: Australia, Great Britain, L.A. and Texas. Breakfast was so much fun! Everybody sharing experiences, plans and backgrounds. Great opportunity to make friends!

We stayed for 2 nights and we had a wonderful time! The bed is super comfortable; the place is very quiet; parking is super convenient; Jim & Verda are super helpful and available. The best, though, is their internationally famous pancakes. OMG! The best pancakes ever! You MUST try. If you behave well, they even share the recipe. Hehe

We strongly recommend Rose Walk Inn. We even plan to go back for a longer stay, and explore further that beautiful area.

Thank you, Jim & Verda, for sharing your lovely home with us.

Love,

The "teenagers" Shlomo & Vitoria

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vi70ria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews