We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
68
34
12
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
34
12
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews empty lot room was nicely furnished beautiful hotel little extras pull out sofa outdoor pool lake powell antelope canyon excellent place to stay hot items wonderful stay rooms are big small town free breakfast clean hotel stayed for nights plenty of parking
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

I loved the design of the placed. Feels like a home. The lobby feels like a living room. The tables at breakfast have little private booths with a tv for breakfest and the food in the morning was really good. We stayed for 3 nights and had a great time.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank g A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimM5608, Manager at Hyatt Place Page/Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hello gA,

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the Hyatt Place Page/Lake Powell and look forward to your next visit to Page.

Best Regards,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Nice clean hotel , prefer if hotel have room service for breakfast, dinner & other food options for room service.Over all very nice breakfast and late night pizza.Nice view as well. (200 character minimum)

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mstax7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimM5608, Manager at Hyatt Place Page/Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hello mstax7,

Thank you for your very kind comments. I will pass this along to our staff as they enjoy to hear when a guest appreciates the property.

Best Regards,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a night because it was close to antelope canyon and horseshoe bend. It is a fairly new hotel and the lobby reflected that. Super clean in all areas including the room. However, the ac was very loud while running and the breakfast in the morning was chaotic. We went to eat at 8am (it’s open until 10am) and all utensils were out and so was the coffee. It was very hard to locate a staff member so we just left and got breakfast elsewhere. I feel that they should get rid of the breakfast all together and just make the hotel prices cheaper because the price is too much for what it is.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Belinda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimM5608, Manager at Hyatt Place Page/Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hello Belinda T,

Thank you for your review. I will pass along your comments to the staff so that we can improve our service for future guests.

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

The the hotel is new and clean very nice and comfortable room very nice breakfast included, but you can tell it’s new the service was a bit confused.It’s a bit pricey for you get but maybe it’s because the high season

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Efrat510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Hyatt Place Page/Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Hello Efrat510,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit to the Hyatt Place Page/Lake Powell.

Best Regards,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

The is a new hotel so the rooms and overall atmosphere was clean and neat! With new facilities comes “hick-ups” in operations..the credit card reader was down the 2 days we were there and there was a computer glitch that impacted checking guests in and out! Guests were frustrated, staff were frustrated but hats off to the management staff who remained calm and smiled the whole time! They were experienced and that was obvious and appreciated!
The location was convenient for all our local tourist trips and within 15-30 min.. beautiful sunset views from the outside of the hotel too!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PamSB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim M, Manager at Hyatt Place Page/Lake Powell, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Hello PamSB1,

Thank you for your review and your patience in understanding the issues that are beyond our control. We look forward to your next visit to Page and welcome you back to the Hyatt Place Page/Lake Powell.

Best regards,

Tim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews