We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you need is here!!”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM AREA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM AREA
SECOND BEDROOM BEDROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
LIVING ROOM AREA
SECOND BEDROOM
BEDROOM
LIVING ROOM AREA
KITCHEN AREA
KITCHEN AREA
BATHROOM
BRIGHTON BEACH
SURROUNDING AREA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Brooklyn, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
tintin b
Winter Haven, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All you need is here!!”
Reviewed 9 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

we were surprised that the room is clean, all the basics are here.... Closed to subway as well.... many convenient stores nearby and the owner is so easy to deal with...

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta GA
Reviewed 23 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 21 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
allrndmom
bradenton,fl
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous Rental Made Trip to NYC Perfect!”
Reviewed 21 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010
8
people found this review helpful

Finding this vacation rental made our stay in NYC perfect! The apartment was very clean and well stocked with everything we needed. The rental is located in a very quiet and safe neighborhood. The neighborhood is a refreshing mixture of many people. There are several local markets very close. The subway is a short walk and provides an enjoyable trip into the city. Dimitry's hospitality is beyond words. He was very concerned with making our stay very enjoyable and let us know we could call him if we needed anything. He also provided us with very reasonable shuttle service to and from the airports. Our family will definitely secure this rental again when we return to the city. We highly recommend it to future travelers. Once again we would like to express our deepest appreciation to Dimitry.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Reviewed 1 September 2010 for a stay in August 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: It was in great condition and close to everything
Travelling group: Solo traveler
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing