We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
109
101
54
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
109
101
54
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews traveling with pets room was clean mercy hospital once a year within walking distance allow pets road trip eating places waffles hot breakfast fridge and microwave great place to stay cookies we've stayed restaurants and shopping staff was friendly easy access
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
petes2142, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 September 2018

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
petes2142, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2018

One of the nicest hotel we have stayed. We would highly recommend staying here. The location was easy to access and exit. Variety of eateries in the area and yes there are a wal-mart super store in the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank jamesbZ8172WG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petes2142, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Husband injured knee just prior to arriving, Was on crutches and in pain after 7 hrs. in emergency rm. Once staff knew of our situation they switched us to a grd, level handicap room (suite)? next to outside entrance. Room was clean and bed very comfortable.
Assisted with luggage, housekeeping responded to any of our request, wound up needing to stay a 3rd night and again staff went beyond the normal and allowed us to stay in same room . Have stayed in many motels over the years and this one ranks close to the top for OVERALL service.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pattycottenphillips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petes2142, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

After driving long hours I told the check inn guy I didn’t want an over performed “dog room” as my last two La Quinta rooms were and I have a hypoallergenic nonsmelling behaved dog. The first room hadn’t been made up so I checked the second room which was a dog room finally the third room on a yet third different floor was ok. The pics are the lobby no toilet paper and third floor ice machine. The lack of attention to
Detail is consistent.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank toddjhoover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pete s, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Smith, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

I’ve received your review of La Quinta Fort Smith. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews