We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
132
105
35
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
105
35
11
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center front desk starbucks coffee historical sites in town nice hotel marriott properties within walking distance traveling cross country would stay here again up to date spent one night here no big deal loved this hotel indoor pool late at night mini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

The rooms were clean. We liked our specific room. I think because of the location on the floor it had more space than a typical room.
Other than the lack of a really good restaurant, this is a good place to stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEATHER S, Manager at Courtyard Fort Smith Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Our housekeeping staff was pleased to hear the kind comments on their hard work. We do have a bistro onsite that serves breakfast and dinner. We are also within walking distance of multiple local restaurants and we hope that on your next trip you will get to experience one of these great location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

My husband and I got away fror a night and I'm so glad we stayed here!! Upon check in the lady at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful. It was crazy because of Mardi Gras but she handled it like a pro! The room was absolutely beautiful! Housekeeping does an amazing job keeping the rooms looking good. We will definitely be back when getting away.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEATHER S, Manager at Courtyard Fort Smith Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your home away during the Mardi Gras weekend. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Fort Smith.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017

From start to finish, great stay. Very decent in-house flatbread, polite and competent check in and service throughout. Beautiful renovated room with excellent lighting and super coffee! Too many kids in the pool but it was a weekend, what can you do?

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank babalootie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEATHER S, Manager at Courtyard Fort Smith Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Thank you for your kind words, we are excited about our newly renovated hotel and love to hear that you were able to enjoy it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel and well located for downtown activities. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired, but the overall experience was good. We would stay again and would recommend to anyone with downtown plans.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEATHER S, Manager at Courtyard Fort Smith Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Thank you for recognizing our amazing staff, we strive to provide excellent customer service. I was disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your breakfast. We appreciate your candid feedback so that we can continue to improve our services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Spacious room, very clean. Comfortable bed. Quiet room. Plenty of parking. Not real close to I-40, but I don't think many of the local hotels are. Only good things to stay about this hotel.

Friendly front desk staff.

Within walking distance to a few restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Duane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HEATHER S, Manager at Courtyard Fort Smith Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2017

We are about 5 miles from I-40 but we are in the heart of downtown. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews