We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location to explore Savannah”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Savannah, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
J7524FWcy...
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great location to explore Savannah”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This condo has all the comforts of home and being within walking distance to Savannah's riverfront made for an exceptional vacation. We enjoyed our stay immensely at this location and will recommend to our friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zac S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Condo was clean and comfortable. Perfect location with everything in walking distance! Definitely recommend it, and will book it for my next trip to Savannah!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bengordon...
Annapolis, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Location, Great Place”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My group and I rented two of Oliver's Condo's in this building for 4 nights over New Years Eve week. This was our third year spending New Years Eve in Savannah and this location was the best that we have had so far. I thought both condo's 2000 and 2004 were way nicer than they looked in the pictures. Oliver was great to deal with. The entrance to the building would have been confusing, but Oliver sends very detailed check-in instructions. We will definitely look to be staying here again on our next trip to Savannah.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorati...
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great location!!! Beautiful, newly renovated space with high end finishes and all of the necessary amenities. We were right in the mix, which allowed us to see and do everything with ease. Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eileen J
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location”
Reviewed 12 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The problems that I encounter would not affect someone else renting the apartment . The issue was construction to the main entrance to the building which caused a security problem during our stay. This was almost complete by the time we check out.

On a positive side the apartment is in a great location walking distance to everything and never needed the car until we check out. There was some street noise at night do to being so close to everything. Also one bath tub is very slippery should have a mat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of communication from owner
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Sorry for all the inconveniences caused by the construction which is finally over.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing