We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,493)
Filter reviews
3,493 results
Traveller rating
1,530
1,025
535
256
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,530
1,025
535
256
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviews river street great location valet parking city hall a river view room historic district cargo ships within walking distance per night indoor pool king bed corner room valet service southern hospitality elevator conference atrium
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 3,493 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Outstanding service and the perfect location. The most amazing conference food ever. This staff went above and beyond everyday. Several times the front desk gave tips on amazing local restaurants. So many shops and dining locations within a short walk!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Camper576219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're so glad you had a great stay with us during your conference and are even more thrilled that our staff had a large part in making your trip so excellent! We hope to welcome you back for another fantastic visit the next time you're in Savannah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Why are you making me write something, I do not want to right something, I just want to fill in bubbles. 100 more characters to go. If you need some substance of information, I did not sleep well atall.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank bendsley07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Savannah for an even better stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful location, amazing setting, room super clean, city view was beautiful, the best part about my stay was the staff - every single staff member I interacted with treated me as though I was the only person they had to assist that day.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank CUgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and that our staff had a hand in making it so! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Savannah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved this hotel, great location, wonderful staff, clean and tidy - so many wonderful and soothing spaces fit for relaxation or conversation! Staff was very nice and friendly and very accommodation to every need. Fresh fruit and flavored water at all times!!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank llpalcu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're so glad you had a great stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay the next time you're in Savannah!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overlooking the Plaza and East River Street, we enjoyed the food and the view. We could see the Riverboat depart and ferries shuttle back and forth. Great find even though we weren't staying at the hotel. Good, attentive service and delicious entrees. I had the blackened salmon-arguably the best I've ever had! one person in our group had the Georgia peach & chipotle bbq pulled pork. It was also very tasty on a great roll. The shrimp and grits were also a hit!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank THOMAS D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HyattRegencySav, Public Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're so glad your meal was fantastic and hope to welcome you back for another great dinner (or maybe even an overnight stay) in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews