We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,172)
Filter reviews
1,172 results
Traveller rating
704
293
119
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
704
293
119
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffle house very nice hotel front desk staff a great stay clean rooms free breakfast would stay here again nice room convenient location historic district hgi morgan florida shuttle downtown inns clerk
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,172 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018

This is our favorite hotel when staying in Savannah. Beautiful & clean rooms. Staff is always kind and very helpful. Conveniently located to the airport and downtown Savannah. Short car ride to Savannah Historic District via Uber or Lyft. They offer an on-call Airport Shuttle as a free service. Our driver, Camille, was very helpful, pleasant and wonderful to talk to during our ride to the airport. Great hotel, highly recommend!

Stayed: October 2018
Thank Charissa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed here overnight prior to an early morning flight. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was wonderful- walked in the room to a delightful smell. I never could figure out was it was, but was very nice (not overwhelming at all). Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I was on the backside of the hotel and had a nice view of the pond.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Travel2914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Clean hotel and rooms, friendly staff, excellent bed, food smelled really good but we already made dinner arrangements. Nice location and convenient for access to surroundings. Would recommend if in this area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank angelface27320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bry R, Operations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Dear angelface27320,
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

I ended up with a one night stay at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport through Hotwire and was pleasantly surprised! Our shuttle driver, Carlos, was very friendly! The front lobby was beautiful and clean, and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The front lobby smelled wonderful, so we ended up just coming down to the lobby/restaurant for dinner and it was delicious! Our room was comfortable and clean and it was a great place to spend a night with quick access to the airport!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chris70768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bry R, Operations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear chris70768,
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

I booked through 3rd party. I was given a handicapped room with no bath tub and a shower difficult to use. A shower seat was present that does not seem clean. Not happy to get a handicapped room. There is a major difference.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Traveler202023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bry R, Operations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that the third party you booked through did not specify your room type. Please do book directly through the hotel next time to ensure we are able to accommodate you in every which way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews