We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large, clean, comfortable and quiet room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport
Ranked #22 of 116 Hotels in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Just what I needed after a long flight. Large, clean, comfortable bed, good shower, fluffy towels, fridge, free wifi, desk. Only fault is that I didn't like the taste of the the tea made by the machine. Friendly and efficient check in. Easy access. I didn't have time to try the pool. Breakfast was good with fresh fruit and anything cooked was made to order which is much better than food sitting in trays.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poole11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,084)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

330 - 334 of 1,084 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with clean rooms. It is a 100% typical Hilton Garden Inn...every one I've stayed at is identical in layout and service. This one is no different. The bar/restaurant is nice and breakfast is great in the mornings. It is out by the airport but only 10-15 mins from downtown where everything is located.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank arkansas2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Pros: hot tub, pool, fitness center, wifi, great staff, right near the hotel, shuttle and very clean
Cons: not as close as I thought it would be to downtown Savannah
Overall I had a great experience!!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

The hotel is in a beautiful location. The staff were very friendly and the facilities are first class. I recommend the breakfast and the chef's omelettes. The only downside is that the room was noisy. On our first night it was due to St Patrick's day revellers. Even after they left, we could easily hear people walking about in the room above us.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the lifts.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2016

Attended a two day conference here, and found the hotel to be very nice -- with an exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Couldn't have asked for a better group of employees.

The hotel is very close to the airport, and offers a shuttle service there (but only until 11pm). There is an outlet mall very close-by, as well as many chain restaurants (via driving, not walking). Downtown Savannah, which is amazing, is about a 20-minute drive away.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank randstyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannah hotels
0.3 km away
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
Hyatt Place Savannah Airport
#24 of 116 in Savannah
525 reviews
1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Savannah Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Savannah Airport
0.3 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Savannah Airport
17.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Savannah Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport

Address: 80 Clyde E Martin Dr, Savannah, GA 31408-8068
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Savannah
#10 Best Value Hotel in Savannah
#12 Family Hotel in Savannah
#14 Romantic Hotel in Savannah
Price Range: $150 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport is conveniently located near the Savannah Hilton Head Airport. Offering room service, full restaurant, and over 1,000 sq. ft. of meeting space we are perfect for your next business or leisure trip to Savannah. Enjoy our complimentary amenities like airport shuttle, wi-fi, and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, lastminute.com.au, Expedia APAC, Wotif.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Savannah Airport Hotel Savannah
Hilton Savannah
Savannah Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing