We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,977)
Filter reviews
1,977 results
Traveller rating
1,429
398
87
31
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,429
398
87
31
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionhistoric districtgreat hotelmanagers receptionorder omelettesfree happy hourmade to order breakfastwithin walking distancefire pitself parkingbeautiful lobbycomplimentary breakfastliving areacocktail hourwould highly recommend this hotelwould definitely stay here againcity market
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 1,977 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

I enjoyed my overnight stay. The rooms are very clean and spacious. I like that you receive a text message to make sure everything is good with your room. Complimentary breakfast was better than most other places. I must say that Destynee was very helpful in the dining area during breakfast! She was friendly, smiled, and her customer service exceeded my expectations! She really made my morning. Thank you Destynee!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank TerryG1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Hi Terry,

Thanks for taking your time to leave us a kind review!
We are delighted to hear that you chose us to spend your Thanksgiving and you enjoyed everything our hotel had to offer during your stay, especially our awesome Destynee!
I will make sure this message is delivered to her - she will be so thrilled to hear this!
Thanks for staying with us and we will certainly be looking forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

I have stayed at a lot of Embassy Suites but this is by far the best. Not even close. If you are going to Savannah stay here close to everything and the staff is excellent. The free breakfast is over the top. Didn’t arrive until after the happy hour but I am sure it was the same as the breakfast!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank danielbR7665LG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Hi,

Thanks for taking your time to leave a warm review for our hotel !
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed everything our hotel had to offer during your recent visit to Savannah!
Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you back here with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

There for Thanksgiving. Hotel was very modern rooms were spacious. All of the hotel staff we came in contact with were friendly and very helpfully. If you are going to stay in Savannah I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Hi Kenneth,

Thanks for taking your time to leave a kind message for our hotel.
We are so glad to hear that you decided to spend your Thanksgiving with us and you enjoyed everything our hotel had to offer during your recent stay with us!
Thanks for choosing us and we hope to see you back here again for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Excellent overall experience...very impressed with hotel & staff; hotels close proximity to the historic district. David, at the sightseeing/things to do desk, was a wealth of information & knowledgeable about the area. I would stay here again & recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Jeanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a kind message for our hotel!
We are so delighted that you enjoyed everything our hotel had to offer during your recent visit to Savannah, especially our phenomenal concierge David!
I will make sure this message delivered to him - he will be so thrilled to hear this!
Thanks for choosing us among many hospitality choices in downtown Savannah and we will certainly be looking forward to having you back here for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Exelent hotel! We had a great family vacation in Savannah. The hotel was just a short and pleasant want to all the shopping, bars and the beautiful river front. We well certainly be back again soon to enjoy this vibrant sity.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kenny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel L, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Hi Kenny,

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a warm message for our hotel!
We are so delighted that you and your family enjoyed everything our hotel had to offer during your recent visit to Savannah, especially our awesome location!

We hope your family vacation was a wonderful time and we will certainly be looking forward to having you guys back here for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews