We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Savannah(Savannah)
USD 215
USD 188
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 261
USD 212
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 332
USD 294
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 196
USD 168
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Planters Inn(Savannah)(Great Value!)
USD 231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 229
USD 216
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 294
USD 260
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 303
USD 265
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 243
USD 214
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Marshall House(Savannah)(Great Value!)
USD 229
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveller rating
52
38
12
24
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
38
12
24
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 142 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

I have come to this Hotel before and had genuinely like the hotel itself. It was clean and really just serve the basics Anais 3.5 rating Hotel. I don't know what's happening but it is very dirty now there was a hole in my first room and all the matters were filthy. I don't believe I'd ever come here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Shauna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

The bathrooms were awful! Dirt in all corners of the floor, shower curtains old and dirty. The air conditioning unit as well as the ceiling fan in the bathroom had dust and cobwebs hanging on them! One huge thing that was awful was that we did not have any maid service our entire 3-night stay! We were not in our room very much and gave notice to clean our room, but came home at night to an untouched room. On our last night, there were three police cars and a police van outside our room for about an hour. Will NEVER stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

The first room i was in had mold in the bathroom,and not just a small spot. Most of the ceiling was covered in it. Also when i went to lay down there was an electrical socket behind the bed that was broken. As the bed moved it arched and shorted out all the lights in the whole room. After about an hour of trying to fix it they finally moved me into a different room. Not only was this hot, it also smelled like a landfill. I will never stay in this place again.

Room Tip: Do not stay here
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank firemedic3861
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

This place is disgusting. I guess for the low price sanitation isn't required. The tubs have mold & the shower curtains are filthy. The rooms smell like mildew. Towels & wash cloths are dirty also. Pillow cases don't smell or look clean. Don't come !

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank lanellmonae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015 via mobile

Could have been a lot better, but we did pay under $50 a night sooo...there ya go. Had a smell that we ended buring incense the whole time to curve it. Lol. Man in office was friendly though, but he was also one who cleaned room. Guess their staffing is kinda low. If for a one night stay & a not so high maintenance individual, it's oooook.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews