We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Savannah Historic District
from USD 19.99
More Info
from USD 55.00
More Info
from USD 19.99
More Info
from USD 25.00
More Info
Reviews (12,703)
Filter reviews
12,703 results
Traveller rating
10,560
1,856
211
53
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,560
1,856
211
53
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews historic district beautiful city trolley tours southern charm lots of history on foot spanish moss walk around great place to visit forsyth park river street live oaks rich history walking tour city market civil war ghost tour
Filter
Updating list...
849 - 854 of 12,703 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing food, outstanding customer service! Franco is the best!!! We enjoyed every bite and every second spent there! Highlight of our short trip!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ctrpenuela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Everyone needs to visit this place at least once! There's SO much history and the squares are beautiful! You can walk everywhere!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Patti C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We took a tour buss around and got to see the lay of the land. Then we got in the car and drove to the area we wanted to see more of. Plenty of parking this time of year and the weather was perfect

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank rowland2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful! May I suggest Savannah haunted ghost walking tour?
There are so many ghost tours to choose from once you get here. If you are anything like me. I grew up watching anything ghost related starting with Unsolved Mysteries then pretty much everything after it. I am a skeptical believer. The walking tour goes into a LOT more details than driving by and talking for 5-10 seconds. Just my 2 cents.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This part of Savannah is magical. There's no describing it. It's like a history book come alive. There is plenty to take in as you walk around or take one of the trolley tours, you can't go wrong. Also the people here are so charming and warm. I never thought 5 days would be enough!! We're planning our return right now

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank travellp4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews