We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On way back to Florida”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport
Ranked #17 of 115 Hotels in Savannah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 days ago

Spent the night here on our way back to Florida after spending Thanksgiving with our children in Rhode Island. Extremely clean hotel and friendly staff. Omelettes in the morning were outstanding! Entire staff was helpful and courteous. Third visit to this hotel and will definitely go back!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jim4007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,504)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 1,504 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago

As a business traveler, I have stayed in many places, many different hotels and chains. This hotel was very comfortable. The staff makes you feel at home. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. I was able to sleep through out the night with no added noise or disturbances.
The pool and hot tub are a nice extra with the exercise room in good shape. The "happy hour" is an added benefit.
I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jamessD7782YE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrival was very nice , met by Marion. Very caring, acomadating, helpful since we arrived after 12 hour drive. We arrived at hotel at 8:45. We were hungry, and ordered a hamburger at bar. It was ok. The kitchen was ready to close down for the evening.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank phyllism418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debra_momon, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Phyllism418,

Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our customer service experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We sincerely appreciate your comments and will take them into consideration as we move forward. Happy Holidays and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at many Embassy Suites and Hilton hotel chains, and this was by far was a big disappointment. I come to Embassy Suite hotels for the breakfast and the manager reception and I was disappointed on both my omelette was burnt and the choices for breakfast was slim and the manager reception was a joke they had cheese but no crackers and they had animal crackers.. I had to go to IHOP the next morning because I did not enjoy the breakfast...

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank shayd612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debra_momon, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Shayd612,

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my first time staying at an hotel during my time in Savannah visiting with family. The staff made my stay was very comfortable,enjoyable and with the happy 2 hour for all guest was so much fun. Thank you embassy for helping to make my trip that much thankful during my visit over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend with family.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Fatimah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Savannah hotels
Yamacraw Village
Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah
Historic District - North
DoubleTree by Hilton Savannah Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Holiday Inn Express Savannah - Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport

Address: 145 W Mulberry Blvd, Exit 104 Off I -95, Savannah, GA 31407-3505
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Savannah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Savannah
#10 Romantic Hotel in Savannah
#14 Family Hotel in Savannah
Price Range: $182 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 162
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are proud to be the only Embassy Suites in Savannah, Georgia. For our guests who are looking for a centrally located property with plenty of bells and whistles, but not at the bells & whistles price, we are here to serve you. We offer the complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast that you know and love at Embassy Suites, as well as the evening Manager’s Reception, and complimentary high-speed internet. Additionally, our casual 145 Mulberry Café is open for lunch and dinner, and serves fresh entrees, sandwiches and salads, many of which are prepared for our on-the-go travelers.Our guests will surely enjoy the spacious 2 room suites, designed with 2 bathroom entrances. A standard not found at most other hotels; our guestrooms feature kitchenette centers with bar sinks, microwaves, and mini-refrigerators. The well laid-out floor plan of our guestrooms encourages the business traveler to maximize their workspace with a large work desk and ergonomic chair. A flat-screen TV in both the bedroom and living areas provide the at-home convenience for the leisure travelers as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Wotif.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Savannah Airport Hotel Savannah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing