We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,633)
Filter reviews
1,633 results
Traveller rating
1,053
366
114
54
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,053
366
114
54
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionsavannah airportmade to order omeletstanger outletstwo room suiteliving areasavannah areaclose to the airportexcellent hotelindoor poolminute drivecomplimentary breakfastexcellent staythe breakfast areadefinitely stay here againbeds were comfortabletybee island
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 1,633 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2017

As a business traveler, I have stayed in many places, many different hotels and chains. This hotel was very comfortable. The staff makes you feel at home. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. I was able to sleep through out the night with no added noise or disturbances.
The pool and hot tub are a nice extra with the exercise room in good shape. The "happy hour" is an added benefit.
I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jamessD7782YE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Arrival was very nice , met by Marion. Very caring, acomadating, helpful since we arrived after 12 hour drive. We arrived at hotel at 8:45. We were hungry, and ordered a hamburger at bar. It was ok. The kitchen was ready to close down for the evening.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank phyllism418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debra_momon, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hi Phyllism418,

Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our customer service experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We sincerely appreciate your comments and will take them into consideration as we move forward. Happy Holidays and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

I have stayed at many Embassy Suites and Hilton hotel chains, and this was by far was a big disappointment. I come to Embassy Suite hotels for the breakfast and the manager reception and I was disappointed on both my omelette was burnt and the choices for breakfast was slim and the manager reception was a joke they had cheese but no crackers and they had animal crackers.. I had to go to IHOP the next morning because I did not enjoy the breakfast...

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank shayd612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debra_momon, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Shayd612,

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This was my first time staying at an hotel during my time in Savannah visiting with family. The staff made my stay was very comfortable,enjoyable and with the happy 2 hour for all guest was so much fun. Thank you embassy for helping to make my trip that much thankful during my visit over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend with family.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Fatimah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Great place to stay before an early flight. Shuttle service was prompt and easy. Evening hospitality service is always a wonderful extra. Didn’t have a chance to try the breakfast as our flight was too early.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank JaNice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews