We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (579)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveller rating
359
140
44
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
140
44
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake view hilton honors great hotel room was clean other hotels road noise shuttle service complimentary breakfast would stay here again front desk staff up to date easy access next morning fresh fruit the breakfast area florida pooler
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We stayed one night while traveling to Florida. The front desk were very nice as we arrived at 2am. The beds were comfortable. The room was very clean. We grabbed some fruit for breakfast. Definitely would say again when coming through Savannah.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sarah c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

We stayed one night while traveling home for the holidays. The rooms were nice and clean with comfortable beds . The staff was polite and helpful
too!

This hotel is easily accessible from the interstate and close to the outlets for great shopping!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank T906PHlaurar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The customer service was above exceptional at this location. What I appreciated most was the price as there are many choices in the SAV-Airport area and that the rooms were updated and clean. I travel a lot and I truly appreciate cleanliness and good customer service above price. This hotel provided all three!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Erika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

This is a great hotel! It's always clean and the staff is incredibly helpful. The workout facility is always well-organized. The breakfast is plentiful and tasty with a big variety to choose from. The omelettes are the best.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Andrea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Very nice, clean hotel. Courteous reception staff who upgraded us to a suite (Hilton Honors, I assume, but whatever, a nice surprise). Thoughtful amenities, like being able to get coffee, hot tea and chocolate chip cookies in the lobby in the evening before going up to the room. Spacious accommodations, comfortable bed, good AC/Heat.
The quibbles: The television is on a dresser on a swivel that doesn't turn far enough toward either the bed or the couch. We had to shift the dresser to achieve a comfortable viewing position. Also, just to make the bed more comfy for reading or TV viewing, would be nice to have six total of the squishy pillows on a King, rather than four. The breakfast was decent--eggs, turkey sausage, waffles, toast. But the milk in the fridge was clabbered and near spoiled. Not sure how that happens but need to pay more attention to quality control. I tasted it in my cereal and notified the attendant, then told a couple of nearby parents whose kids were grimacing that they might not want to drink that stuff anymore. Despite those problems, would recommend and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank bluecrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews