We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 143
USD 128
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Lord Baltimore Hotel(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
USD 143
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 149
USD 131
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Express Baltimore-Downtown(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
USD 114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor(Baltimore)(Great Value!)
USD 135
USD 114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 107
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 186
USD 161
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Admiral Fell Inn(Baltimore)
USD 184
USD 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,839)
Filter reviews
2,839 results
Traveller rating
1,140
1,094
418
112
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,140
1,094
418
112
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centercamden yardsfront deskparking garageroyal farms arenawithin walking distancelight railbreakfast buffetgreat place to stayacross the streetorioles gameper daythe hotel staffroom was clean and comfortablecoffee makerwould definitely stay here againconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 2,839 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here while visiting Baltimore for a game at Camden Yards. The location is perfect for an easy walk to Oriole Park and plenty of great restaurants (chain and non-chain choices abound).
Service was friendly; check in clerk was very informative with hotel and local information. The parking garage connects to the hotel with a nice walkway. The parking fee is $30, cheaper than paying direct. You can have the parking charged to your room for convenience and have until noon the day of checkout to exit the garage. This worked out perfectly for us as we walked to the inner harbor for breakfast and didn't have to worry about finding or paying for additional parking.
The room was spacious and clean. We only stayed 1 night, but it more than met our needs and we would stay here again without hesitation if we find ourselves looking to stay in Baltimore.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dean_Amy-2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear Dean_Amy-2004,

Thank you for your great review of your stay with us. Your compliments really mean a lot to all of us here at the Days Inn! We are always delighted to hear when our guests have a good time both in Baltimore and at the hotel.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and it would be our pleasure to serve you if you find yourself in the area again.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Fast and easy check in and check out! Room is always first rate! I need to be at the Federal Court House next door every week. The staff has gotten to know me and welcome me by name. Having the restaurant on site gets my day jump started.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LPGasWorker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear LPGasWorker,

Thanks so much for your kind words! We are so happy that we have been able to accommodate you, especially with such a stressful schedule.

We look forward to serving you on your next visit!

Sincerely,
Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days Inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Excellent services and clean well kept rooms. It will be my go to spot when I return to Baltimore.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 146carlp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DIIHmgr, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Baltimore Inner Harbor, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear 146carlp,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that we could earn your continued patronage.

We look forward to serving your needs the next time you’re in Baltimore.

Sincerely,

Alison Jones, CRME
General Manager
Days inn Inner Harbor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews